Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Mature House/Pet Sitter Available
I am available to look after your home and pets while you relax on holiday or away on business. Mature 46 year old, single, female that loves all animals and will take good care of your home, garden and plants. Have my own reliable vehicle so location never a problem and I’m available for short, long term or pop in house sitting. My rates are reasonable and usually adapted to your needs and requ ...
House sitter, dog walker, handy man, driver in Other, preview image
House sitter, dog walker, handy man, driver
Hello My name is Paul, and I am retired. I live in the southern suburbs, but am happy to travel if needs be!I house sit,(long term or short) dog walk, water gardens, look after pets, handy man, driver!Very reasonable prices and am very responsible :)Please contact me on 073 2414683
House Sitting Offered in Other, preview image
House Sitting Offered
Husband and Wife team offering house sitting services.We are available for short and long term assistance and our rates are extremely reasonable.We look after all pets and do not have any issues with either Cats or Dogs.We also plant sit, so if you just need your plants and fish checked on we can assist!Contact us and we can meet to discuss.
House sittter in Other, preview image
House sittter
Available over December/January period in the Southern Suburbs area.32 year old responsible male with plenty experience housesitting, and great with animals.Price depends on area and animals.
Personal assisting, house, pet and plant sitting in Other, preview image
Personal assisting, house, pet and plant sitting
I am a personal assistant to all your homey needs, I carefully take care of animals and observe their health, I look after and grow plants. I am often growing and traveling with my own plants too, as I also do long term home sitting, I am a yoga teacher and a personal assistant/adviser when it comes to plant and animal care taking.. I study and practice yoga and meditation... I am sensitive to ene ...
More ads

Pet And House Sitter / Cape Town Southern Peninsula And Southern Suburbs

Post an ad like this for FREE!

EXPERIENCED HOUSE AND PET SITTER AVAILABLE

Going away for a few days or a few weeks and need someone to take care of your fur, feather and fin kids? Look no further!

* Reliable, trustworthy, flexible

* Loves animals (and they love me!)

* Contactable references

* Available on short notice


#petsitter #housesitter #pets #cats #dogs #reliable #holiday #weekend #Muizenberg #Lakeside #FishHoek #KalkBay #Simonstown #Tokai #Kirstenhof #Bergvliet #Constantia #Noorhoek #Kommetjie #Rondebosch #Claremont

Peter (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2011
377 Published
1 Active