Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
House & Pet Sitting – Dog Walking / Southern Suburbs in Other, preview image
House & Pet Sitting – Dog Walking / Southern Suburbs
I'm available in the Southern Suburbs for pet & house sitting. I love animals (and they love me!), but sadly I'm not able to care for your pets where I live. I run my own design business, wherever there is a WiFi. So, I can spend quality cuddle, walk and play time with your fur kids ;) and secure your home.I'm also available for dog walking in Kirstenhof (where I've an office), Lakeside, Diep Rive ...
Pet Sitting Service offered
I offer a pet sitting service in the Fish Hoek Area. Ref available on request. R200.00 per night.
House & Pet Sitting in Other, preview image
House & Pet Sitting
I am the perfect person for caring for your fur babies.I have 15 years experience in veterinary practice as well as house & pet sitting. I am well suited for caring for any aged animal including dogs, cats, fish, lizards, farm animals etc.I walk, groom, medicate them if necessary & most of all love them like my own. Please contact me so that you are able to meet me & find out more about my c ...
Dog grooming  in Other, preview image
Dog grooming
Dog grooming parlor Marina da Gama We groom any breed . Schnauzer /Maltese/yorkie/Scotties/all styling and clipping breeds. Bathing and blow drying for your short haired pet WAtsapp or phone Kelly Safe and stress free environment for your dog
Basco K9 Training  in Other, preview image
Basco K9 Training
With many years working and training dogs both national and international, I have equipped myself with the necessary skills and experience to assist you in training both you and your dog. I focus on one on one training. Regards Paulus
More ads

Mature House/ Pet Sitter available

Post an ad like this for FREE!

I am available to look after your home and pets while you relax on holiday or away on business. Mature 45 year old, single, female who loves all animals and will take good care of your home, garden and plants. Have my own reliable vehicle so location never a problem and I’m available for short, long term (available again from 09 Jan 2018) or pop in house sitting (currently available). My rates are reasonable and usually adapted to your needs and requirements. Should you require contactable references I will gladly provide.

Jacqui Cupido (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2012
127 Published
0 Active