Post FREE Ad

We are looking for a Housekeeper & Nannie

Post an ad like this for FREE!

We are looking for a Housekeeper, Cook and Nannie, Willing to live in and work alternative weekends.


Must be able to speak English and live in the Fourways area.


Drivers License and a Matric is required.


Kindly send your CV with contactable references and a picture of you.


Verusha (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2018
4 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Fourways
You might be interested in these similar ads
Domestic Workers Available For a minimum of R2500 per month
Hardworking,reliable and trustworthy nannies/housekeepers available for a minimum of R2500 per month.There is plenty of helpers to choose from and they are willing to work anywhere in South Africa.They have very good previous working records and immediately available.Please contact me on 0736769425.
Housekeeping/ cleaning
Hi!im a lady aged 30 looking for housekeeping job or baby sitting,I've got more than 3yrs experience working with the kids, fluent in english and also available when ever you need me with contactable reference .Thanks! looking forward for interviews.
House keeping job
Ma name iz Lea am amalawian looking for stay in or out job , ihave 4 years experience in cleaning am also gud with kids if u ar interested in me my contact number iz 0623642173 ,I can also work piece job ,thanks .
Domestic jobs
Im a 37 years old Lady looking for a part-time jobs mon- wed- Fri avaiable asap.I can work with or without supervision
Maid needed 2 days per week
Looking for someone 2 days per week, 8 till 1pm. R350 per day. Must stay close to 4ways area.
Housekeeping and cleaning
Hi, Tarisai is currently seeking for part-time, full-time or stay-in domestic job. She is honest, hardworking, trustworthy and God fearing lady. She can work without supervision and independently.She can do ironing, handwash, machine wash, washing dishes and sweeping, moping the floor. She can keep your kids clean, smart and feed them nicely. She also have a certificate in domestic housekeep ...
Domestic job in Fourways, preview image
Domestic job
Place binon
More ads