Post FREE Ad

Housekeeper available

Post an ad like this for FREE!

I'm 35 Zimbabwean lady looking for full time housekeeping job or chars. I have housekeeping experience working in airbnb apartments & i have written contactable refrences. I stay in woodstock I'm available to start immediately call /whatsapp me.

EFM (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2014
32 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Woodstock
You might be interested in these similar ads
Housekeeping and childminding
Hie.I'm a qualified housekeeper with a certificate of housekeeping and laundry .I'm looking for part-time or fulltime job as a domestic worker.childminders or nanny.I'm available asap.im a hardworker.I can work under pressure without supervision.I'm good with kids.pets.ironing.cleaning.washing.babysitting etc.pliz call or WhatsApp me on 0641881235.I have references also
lam looking for job as a housekeeper
I am looking for a job as domestic worker.baby sitting .housekeeping or any kind of cleaning job that might be available .l'm currently available from Monday to Friday .l'm honest , reliable and trustworthy.l'm well experience and also very good with kids .Can be sleep out and reference is available if needed .Please call me on 0799335529 0r what's app me
I am looking for living in Job
Good day. I am seeking for staying in and full-time job as a Houseman/Housekeeper or as Gardener. I have 3 years experience in housekeeping and Gardening task. I am capable of all house chores except cooking . Currently l am living in Jo'burg but l can able to relocate. I am a hard worker, honest willing to learn new skills and contact reference is also available. Thanks
HIGLY SKILLED HOUSEKEEPER NANNy BABY SITTER CLEANER l
My name is Martha am married woman, Malawian Lady by nationality and l am currently looking for a job as a housekeeper,domestic worker,cleaner, Nanny, baby sitter, children minder,lroning or any available general work that is available or can assigned to me,part time (Monday and Wednesday) and l am reliable, honest,trustworthy and extremely hardworking Lady and l love working with kids and l have ...
HOUSEKEEPER AVAILABLE
Iam looking for a live out housekeeping fulltime or part time work. I have worked in PRIVATE residential houses and guest houses. Iam very good with ironing, making beds cleaning ,washing. Please contact me TINA 0732755836
cleaning job
I am a Zimbabwean lady aged 34years,l am looking for cleaning job,housekeeping,l have 5years experience and l have good ref from my previous job,lam available to start ASAP, My contact details 0849584535
Housekkeeping and domestic jobs
Hello am a zim lady looking for any domestic job that can be available any given time be it part time or full time.Am a hard worker ,trustworthy and reliable who can manage working without supervision and can sustain any pressure I do have traceable reffences .Am good with kids ,pets,ironing ,washing and cleaning,babysitting etcAm a qualified certificate holder of housekeeping and laundry.Please d ...
More ads