Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
I am looking for a domestic work vacancy and i have 10 years experience and 2 years as a caregiver
My name is Thembi Precious Mathonsi , a South African Female of age 45 years old. I am currently unemployed and have 10 year of experience as a domestic worker and 2 years of experience as a care giver . I am looking for a job vacancy as a domestic worker, general worker , housekeeper , cleaner and all other domestic work related. I have love of children , animals , old age and of my work . I am a ...
MALAWIAN domestic worker in Westville, preview image
MALAWIAN domestic worker
hi there. I am desperately looking for a job as a domestic worker I have three years experience as a domestic worker,stay in or out. I am based in Westville. WhatsApp meet on 0635522349
Domestic Worker
I'm immigrating and I'm looking for someone who would like to employ her part time on Tuesdays. She is awesome and comes highly recommended, works hard, cleans well, punctual, reliable, happy person, friendly, speaks English well, honest and trustworthy. She has worked for me for many years. Her name is Ndumy and she can be contacted on 0722516798. Photo available on request. Her daily wage is R18 ...
Im looking for a job as domestic work or a nanny
I'm 27 yrs old I'm honest end hardworking I'm good with kids I have experience as a domestic work or nanny please contact Loveness (0783743441)thank u
43 YEAR OLD LADY SEEKS STAY OUT FULLTIME/PARTTIME DOMESTIC JOBS/ MAID/NANNY
I'm looking for work, domestic/maids/nanny jobs sleep out full-time/part-time, I have reliable references, 5 years work exp and an excellent work history. I'm available immediately, I'm good with kids as well as pets, I also do thorough jobs, be it washing, ironing, cleaning, tiding etc, no regrets. I'm looking for work any of these places, Westville, New Germany, Cowieshill, Umhlanga, Durban Nort ...
Malawian lady looking for a full time or part time job
Hi. Am Rose from Malawi. Am looking for a full time or part time job, am a hard worker, trustworthy and reliable. I can clean, ironing and looking after the children. Am available I can start working immediately. Contact me on 0731835267
housekeeping and cleaning job
Am looking for part time job 2 days a week around westville,new Germany and hill crest.I am a matured lady with lot expierence in this field,I am a hard worker ,trustworthy and kind I can look after children also
More ads

domestic worker

Post an ad like this for FREE!
My name is NCAMIE I'm looking 1day a week Thursday as domestic worker I have 10years experience as domestic I'm hard worker trustworthy if you need me call asap please
ncamie (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
60 Published
5 Active