Post FREE Ad

Experienced domestic worker

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Am a experienced worker and loyal. I have worked for a family for over 7 years. I love my work and I do it thoroughly.
Evinah (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2012
9 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Waterford Road & Witkoppen Road, Fourways, Johannesburg, 2191, South Africa
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time and Housekeeper Florance 30yrs needs a job in Sandton, preview image
Part time and Housekeeper Florance 30yrs needs a job
Part time Housekeeper and Cleaner Florance and i am 30 yrs old. I am well experienced Care Worker and House errands duties such as Nanny, Maid,Housekeeper, Domestic Worker,House Helper, Cleaning, Laundry,Ironing,Old Age Care, Disability Care, Patient Care, Frail Care, Childcare,Childminder,Healthcare, Cooking if needed and all Care Worker and House errands duties. I am willing to work anywhere w ...
Experienced and honest Domestic Worker seeking employment
Am Phiri Alice, Zambian lady with valid documentation seeking work as a domestic worker either stay in or commuting one. With more than 3 years of work experience and ready to start work immediately and have contactable references for you verification. Fluent in English.You can kindly contact me on 0626533860.
Linda From Malawian Looking for job - Housekeeping, Cleaning, Laundry & Babysitting 0719281656
I am Linda, 26 years old Malawian staying around Olievenhoutbosch, I am a well experienced domestic worker and specializes in Housekeeping, Cleaning, Laundry, babysitting, Care-giver and any other house hold works. I am seeking for job in the above mentioned areas and I am ready to work in areas like Centurion (All), Midrand, Johannesburg, Pretoria, Sandton, Fourways, Randburg, Branston, Rivonia, ...
Reliable domestic worker with reference available immediately
I am an energetic, very reliable and well experienced domestic worker who is fluent in English. I am loyal, intelligent, friendly, good in cooking, washing, ironing, housekeeping and cleaning. I am looking for a live-in position. I am looking for employment on Mondays, Wednesdays and Friday or Monday to Friday in the following areas: Randburg, Sandton, Randpark Ridge, Honeydew, Northgate, ...
 Nanny and maid can start today - Ivy 28yrs in Sandton, preview image
Nanny and maid can start today - Ivy 28yrs
YMy name is Ivy Moyo Years old lady, Am Urgently looking for FULL TIME STAY INN/OUT Job as a Domestic worker, Nanny, Babysitter or as a General worker to start as soon as possible. Am a hard worker with 4 years working experience in similar jobs, i know...... *washing (machine & hand wash) *Ironing, *Cleaning the House, Vacuuming & Dusting *Taking care of kids & the elderly pple, *And other gener ...
Wonderfull Nanny Bheki 35yrs needs a fulltime needs a fulltime job8 in Sandton, preview image
Wonderfull Nanny Bheki 35yrs needs a fulltime needs a fulltime job8
My name is Bheki Sibanda . I'm 35 years old. I'm a reliable Domestic worker/Babysitter. I'm Looking for a job as a Domestic worker/Babysitter full time job Stay in/out or part time from Monday to Friday and I have 3 years of experience. My job including cleaning the whole house, washing the clothes, ironing and taking care of kids. I'm a Honest person, Hardworking and kind with people. Personal ...
Trained Part time Domestic worker Happiness 38yrs needs a job  in Sandton, preview image
Trained Part time Domestic worker Happiness 38yrs needs a job
Part time (Monday) and Weekend Nanny and Maid Happiness Mathole a 38 years old domestic worker. I have 15 years of experience, my duties included functions such as cleaning, cooking, child-minding (from new born to teenage kids), ironing, grocery planning... I am very passionate about the work I do and therefore I am a hard worker, very honest and trust worthy. I am seeking a stay in Full or P ...
More ads