Post FREE Ad

Mrs B. Sauls

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Mature coloured lady looking for 3 days sleep out domestic work. Honest and hardworking, have contactable references. Preferably Sunridge/Lorraine area.
Beth Sauls (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
9 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Port Elizabeth
You might be interested in these similar ads
seeking for 3 days work Mondays Wednesday and Fridays!!!!!!!!
Hi my name is Zolelwa Cynthia Macala i am looking for 3 days employment as a domestic worker Mondays Wednesdays and Fridays i have more than 10 years of work experience. i can clean look after children and all other duties in the job i am currently working for the De_gonk(0833097052) residents on Thursdays they can confirm of my services. for more information about me my number is 0734971758
Job seeker
Good day I'm looking for domestic job 2 days Tuesday and Friday am honest reliable and trustworthy I have experience and reference feel free to contact me on whatsap 0760755404 calls 0847656419 Talent
Domestic worker
Hie my name is reebs, am looking for a housecleaning job or babysitting. I have 4years experience and contactable references, l also have certificate for cookery l can cook nice food for you. Am a hard worker neat and smart please call me or wats up me on 0613063105
Reliable domestic worker
Hardworking lady looking for full or part time job.i can work with/out supervision .I am friendly,honesty and reliable with contactable refrences .call me on 0783423634 Thank you.
Domestic worker
I'm kindly looking for a job as a maid ,I'm honest ,smart and I love kids .I can do all house work ,available Monday to Friday ,please contact me on 0610174546
Housekeeping job
I'm a 42yr old Zimbabwean lady looking for a fulltime housekeeping job. Experienced in guesthouse and domestic work and also computer literate with reliable references.
House maid
Im looking for a job as a house maid, sleep in. Im a lady aged 29 from Zimbabwe. I have experience in cleaning, washing and ironing and also excellent with the children. I have good references and im hard working , honest and reliable.
More ads