Post FREE Ad

house keeping job

Post an ad like this for FREE!

my name is pumeza edge 31 base pe motherwell. am looking for houhousekeep job and any cleaning job 2 or 3 days e week. I hv 2 kids and am very friendly with childrens. somebody help am really desperate with my kids thanks in advance

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
36 Published
12 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Port Elizabeth
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaning job or nanny
Good day. I am a lady in my 30s seeking for cleaning job or ironing. I can also look after kids. Stay out pisition. From monday upto friday.i am able to communicate in english.dont hesitate to call me. Thank you
I can do house cleaning work etc....
I'm a lady on the lookout for a house cleaning or day care position weekdays, full time or part time in the Algoa park and Sydenham area Port Elizabeth. I have experience in house cleaning and plenty of experience in day care for kids. I am extremely neat, hard working and dedicated. My primary language is Afrikaans but i'm fluent in English as well. Please contact me on 061 983 7917
Domestic worker
Looking for a job two days a week.Wednesday and Friday.can clean , iron ,look after kids and cooking also
Am looking for a domestic job 4 days a week
Am looking for a job as a domestic worker or cleaner for monday Wednesday Thursday and fridays.i have lots of experience and i can work without supervision. I am good with kids as well.please whatsapp or call Sarah on 0746904836. I stay in walmer
Domestic job
My name is Blessing from zimbabwe.i am 31 year old lady with 3 kids looking for a sleep out job as a house cleaner or nanny.im reliable,trustworthy and hardworking,I'm available Monday, Wednesday and Friday.Ref available call or Whatsapp.0.8.4.4.2.2.7.7.0.9
Domestic job
Iam looking a job as a domestic worker / nanny iam good with kids / hardworker reference available
House keeper
I'm looking for a job as maid stay in or out even to work days l love kids much call me at 0787988909
More ads