Post FREE Ad

Domestic Worker

Post an ad like this for FREE!
My name is Sarah Botha, I am 36 years old.

Experience:
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Looking after kids
  • Very good with babies
Available Mondays-Saturdays

Reference available.


Sarah Botha (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2014
11 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Port Elizabeth
You might be interested in these similar ads
Am clean and smart energetic house keeper nanny maid looking a job in Port Elizabeth, preview image
Am clean and smart energetic house keeper nanny maid looking a job
Good day all employers A CLEAN HOME IS A HAPPY HOME Am a house cleaner nanny maid ironing lady cooker with good experience and good reference looking a job stay in or stay out position or part time peace job work my job will include taking care of the children even new born babies whilst you are at work busy or away cleaning the whole house do laundry ironing cooking as well as baby sitting and ...
Cleaning job
My name is Lindiwe. I am 25 years. I am looking for domestic or cleaning job . I am hardworking trustworthy and reliable person.I can iron ,laundry also good with children I can Work without being supervise. I am available contact me 0737669037
Zim helpers/maids agency
Hello there ,if you a looking for a hardworking Zimbabwean that can do spring cleaning and other general jobs like housekeeping, cleaning, cooking, washing, ironing baby sitting and caregivers with traceable references available immediately for you day and night shift position seven days a week full time and part time duties please call Patience 0730963567 or whatsapp on this number 0616820460
position available
Position will ONLY be available from 1 January 2019Please make sure its the kind of job you want before appling.Need someone to look after Pensioner Prepare food etc and make sure medicine is taken on timeDiet / eating plan is simple enough to follow Keep House clean, doing washing etcMUST BE OF SOBER HABITSMay smoke outside the house May not have friends visiting This is a Full-Time Live-in Posit ...
Reliable domestic
Hardworking and honesty 27 years old zim lady looking for a domestic job.i am good at ironing ,cleaning,cooking and a good interaction with kids .Also friendly with pets ,Experience and contactable refrences available call Rita on 0612549313 thank you
White mature male as domestic
I am available for housekeeping full time position. Able to clean, do laundry, ironing and can cook scrumptious meals. Also able to sew, do alerations and garments. Own transport. Can sleep in. Whatsapp 060 486 9271.
House keeping and Cleaning job Wanted
I am looking for stay in domestic work or nanny. I am hardworking and honest. Available to start immediately. Please contact me on 076 227 4049 or whatsapp me on 084 521 8438.
More ads