Post FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Seeking for full time job sleep out!!!
Hi i am a Malawian lady who is looking for full time job sleep out. i have 6 months of experience working as a domestic worker. I can clean, cook, laundry, keeping house nice and i have experience for 2 years. For more infoprmation you can contact Mr Mohammed at 0721156135/0794527274 and my contact number is 0839235748/0786454213.
Housekeeping - Ad posted by Juliana
I am a lady aged 42 looking for a house keeping job. I can spring clean, cook, wash and iron well. I have good experience and contactable references. Can stay in or out. Flexible with weekends and holidays. Please WhatsApp 0632070228 or call 0612684464
Domestic hard worker looking for employment  in Port Elizabeth, preview image
Domestic hard worker looking for employment
Mature, strong and responsible lady is looking for a full time domestic work in Port Elizabeth .l have got three years helping several families with all kinds of domestic work.l have got good communication skills. I can scrub the floors, gullies keeping kitchen utensils in order and tidy. I can cook properly and l don't mind working long hours. l have got good knowledge of operating household ...
House Keeping
My Name is Patricia im 31 Year old looking for a job as cleaner or house keeping i have 5 years experience i can clean and wash im honest and very reliable. You call on my number or whatsApp. Thank you
Maseline House keeping
I'm 34 years old Zimbabwean stay in Walmer looking for job as house maid , I have 6years experience and references references available trustworthy reliable, I'm looking for 3days to start asap for more information call or whatsapp Maseline to 0634183113
Mrs - Ad posted by Pumza Mbeki in Port Elizabeth, preview image
Mrs - Ad posted by Pumza Mbeki
My name is Pumza Mbeki a 41 years old Xhosa female.I am looking for a job as a domestic worker, cleaner or nanny.I am currently working for Symes family 2 days a week.I have known the family since 2006 and I worked for them since 2009 before they moved overseas and later came back.I am a reliabl, represented individual with Matric,Computer certificate and a Sign Language certificate. I am well spo ...
Honest Char
My hardworking and extremely honest char is looking for another day in the week, possibly a Wednesday. Contact me on 0827466544 or speak to Brenda directly 0784817859.
More ads

Domestic and house keeping 

  • Date Listed09/05/2019

Hi there my name is Blessing 34 yrs old Zim lady fluent in English seeking domestic ,Nanny and house keeping job.im trustworthy hard working and reliable with Home based care and First Aid certificate with 8 years experience reference available can start first of June contact me on 0734073274

0840461596(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
4Published
2Active