Hie .I'm Euvette I'm looking for housekeeping and childcare job .

a month ago869 views
Ad Saved to My List
View and manage your saved ads in your account.
Add to My List
Report Ad
General Details
Description
SAUNYAMA EUVETTE CURRICULUM VITAE 35 Kanti Street Grassypark, Retreat, 3571 bnyamukacha@gmail.com D.O.B 26.07.1994 Passport number: EN531602 Cell: 0737139879 ; 0845292109 PERSONAL STATEMENT A hard working and honest matur young lady.Have a demonstrated track record of seccess in all activities i was involved as a domectic employee.I have a good command in communication and i take all tasks according to orders .I have a high level of personal discipline and priorities time management .I am an organised person who need cleanliness and smartness all ways .I have a strong christian background which shaped my morals. KEY SKILLS Multi tasked Effective communicatin skills -good command in English and Xhosa Desion making skills High attentive to details CAREER HISTORY Company: Domestic worker around Capetown low suburbs Position: House maid Period: 2014 - Present ( Part times ) Key Duties Washing laundry House keeping Nursing childrens eg baby sitting Cooking and baking food Taking messages when bossses are abroad -communication Taking care of old people Key Achievents a good record of depentability and honest have managed to tak care of all toddlers under my spell successfully went to work all working days in time EDUCATION 2 Ordinary Level subjects — including English language HOBBIES AND INTERESTS I am involved in a local table tenis club. I have been involved with this club for two years. This helps me in social interaction. REFERENCE B15 amber grove chippenham crescent parklands tell; 0782961038 Sylvia century city ;07659007316 Craig tokai 0827755393
Id Subtitle 669454334
View More
EuvetteMember since 2018
Email Verified
13 adsActive
88 adsPosted