Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for chars job housekeeping and cleaning all over Capetown
I am looking for job housekeeping and cleaning am 24 years old available to start asap call on 0847356878 only stay out THAKN U
Housekeeper and Gardener in Other, preview image
Housekeeper and Gardener
Good day, I'm looking for job as housekeeper and gardener. Originally from Malawi . I'm aged 33 years .
Looking for 2 days housekeeping  in Other, preview image
Looking for 2 days housekeeping
Am a lady aged 30, staying I Delft, Capetown. I am looking for 2 days house keeping and or child minding for *Tuesdays and Thursdays*. Please contact me on WhatsApp or call me Anthonetta 084 017 9322
Housekeeper and cleaning  in Other, preview image
Housekeeper and cleaning
Hie lam Advoly Muzangaza 21 years old Zimbabwean lady looking for sleep in job you can whattsapp me on 0848355948 or email me on gladysmapfumo24@gmail.com or call 0627278066.
Housekeeping and cleaning job
Am looking for a job am hardworking, fast learner, energetic person who really need a job
Are you looking for a HONEST and RELIABLE domestic? Look no further! in Other, preview image
Are you looking for a HONEST and RELIABLE domestic? Look no further!
Kim is very quick, outgoing, honest and hard working. She is eager to listen and to learn your ways of cleaning and is looking for a part time position. She is an absolute blessing and you will not be sorry to employ her. Kim is able to work anywhere in the 50km Cape Town area. Kim is 25 years old, lives in Delft and has a 6 year old son living with her mother. You can contact me for a reference o ...
Domestic work  in Other, preview image
Domestic work
Hi, my Name is Rosinah from lesotho, I am looking for any domestic work around Cape flat like cleaning,taking good care of baby or kids and washing ,I am very reliable and nice hardworking lady. 6years of domestic work Experience and always available to do over time too. Presently I'm staying In Mandalay. Call me on 0787470548 or WhatsApp me on 0717629987
More ads

Experienced Domestic Worker

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I have over 8 years experience in housekeeping, cooking, laundry & child care /nanny work
Abigail (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2017
3 Published
0 Active