Post FREE Ad

Job seeking

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Looking for a part-time job or full time live in or live out ,as housecleaning I'm experienced edge 25 years old I'm from the I'm also available at anytime please call or whatsapp me 0659597552
Loveness (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2017
22 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Gillespie St, South Beach, Durban, 4001, South Africa
You might be interested in these similar ads
'ANITA' ,aged 33, looking for job as a well-experienced housekeeper & cleaner, STAY-IN /LIVE-OUT JOB
Hi, my name is ANITA MDITSHWA, aged 33. I am looking for job . I am an honest, patient, well-mannered and dedicated woman who always works hard all the time. I have 3 years experience as a housekeeper and cleaner. I am good in most of the domestic duties like washing, ironing, cleaning and housekeeping , and I am so much interested in this job. Caregiving job, nanny work, childminding is all what ...
'JUDITH', aged 46, an experienced DOMESTIC WORKER looking for job, 5 days a week, LIVE-IN / OUT
Hi, my name is JUDITH GUMEDE. I am looking for job. I have 7 years experience as a housekeeper and cleaner. I am honest, reliable, trustworthy and diligent to my work. I have references available on request. I can wash, iron, clean and do housekeeping as required.I am patient, respectful and dedicated to my job and I always do my job nice and clean.For me to come for an interview, my contact numb ...
CAROLINE - (42) SEEKS CLEANING JOBS/HOUSEKEEPING/DOMESTIC FULL-TIME/PART-TIME
I'm looking for cleaning jobs - housekeeping/domestic or general cleaning jobs in schools, hospitals & shopping malls. I have relevant experience in domestic & cleaner jobs, 5 yrs experience & I have references. My experience also includes looking after old aged, pets, cleaner at a school & hospital & lots more. I'm looking for work any where around Morningside, Musgrave, Durban, Umhlanga, Durban ...
Am looking for full time or part time job
Am hardworking MAlawian lady looking for full time or part time job
Amazing Ayanda in Morningside, preview image
Amazing Ayanda
The amazing Ayanda is available as live-in Housekeeper. Due to unforeseen circumstances she was unable to stay with us. Ayanda is active, well spoken, and she cooks! She's an absolute gem and would add value to your home. If you'd like to meet her for an interview, you may call me, Lizelle on 0826826476
MELISA - 29 SEEKS SLEEP IN/OUT DOMESTIC JOBS
I'm a reliable and proficient housekeeper, 2 years experience, I'm looking for work as a housekeeper or childminder full-time/part-time. As maid I make sure that walls, counter tops, bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen areas are always clean & maintain hygienic standards. I'm a self starter, reliable and hard working. I'm seeking work all over Durban - Ballito - Umhlanga - Morningside - Westville - Pinet ...
I'm 31yrs old -3yrs exp & seeking domestic jobs stay in/out f-time
I'm available immediately for maid /nanny jobs stay in /out,i have ref 3yrs exp, I've good verbal communication skills, good listener,self driven, hardworker, I'm good with kids &general house keeping. I'm looking for work arnd Durban North -umhlanga -ballito & all around in pinetown &Durban. For more details plz contact me@0781317770.call for work only
More ads