Post FREE Ad

Housekeeping job

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Good day? Am Grace A Malawian matured woman age 28. Residing in Delft. Am looking for a job as a Housekeeper, child minder. I have a 2 yrs experience in housekeeping, waitering and managerial duties. For more information please contact me on 0661327668 and for the reference call 08288708. Thanks18

Nick (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2017
29 Published
9 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Durbanville
You might be interested in these similar ads
Housekeeper available Mon to Fri
Hie am a Zimbabwean lady looking for work as a housekeeper. I am good in housekeeping .l have 5 yrs experience with good reference. I can work without supervision. I am available to start soon. For more information contact or WhatsApp 0613687487 thanks
Housekeeper  available mon to fri in Durbanville, preview image
Housekeeper available mon to fri
Hie am a zimbabwian lady looking for work as a housekeeper. Am good in housekeeping. I have 5 yrs experience with good refrence .for more information watsapp or contact 0613687487 thanks
EXPERIENCED housekeeper gardener
My name is Lucius aged 30 malawian responsible, organised houseman with excellent housekeeping and gardening skills experience is looking for fulltime or part-time gardening or handyman or housekeeping work. I do all domestic chores without supervision and finishes then on time. I am also pet friendly and am happy to help with the feeding . Please contact me on 0719680802
Looking for a job as a housekeeping/cleaning jobs
I am a Malawian man aged 27 and single,am either looking for a housekeeping and house cleaning job or any general job.i have experience in similar position. Am Honest, Reliable,Workhard,trustworthy,energetic,excellent healthy, no criminal record,friendly,easy to learn and fluent English..No chasers please am looking for a job nothing else,only those interested for me to work for them don't hesitat ...
Housekeeping and cleaning
My name is Patience a zimbabwean lady with two kids age of 24 years old. A married woman l am looking for a job of housekeeping and cleaning l once doing this job at witbank.l know how to using the house machines and working hard , smart and caring .l really need a job party tym even full time job l am ready please .
EXPERIENCED LADY LOOKING FOR JOB AS A HOUSEKEEPER / BABYSITTER/CLEANER CALL 0623244297
I am experienced and hardworking maid looking for full /part time job, as domestic worker or child minder . I'm reliable and trustworthy. I can work under pressure without supervision. I have got experience in all housekeeping jobs such as: cleaning in and outside the house, cleaning windows, washing clothes, ironing and pet sitting.If you are interested please contact Ethel @ 0623244297
Job seekers in Durbanville, preview image
Job seekers
Hi there, I'm Weziwe Boza 45, looking for a job as housekeeping and domestic. Iam a South African citizen with valid ID and matric certificate. Am humble and honest , punctual and friendly, Am always happy and come to work with smile. I hope I can add value to your establishment. Am endeavoured to deliver the best all the time. My aim is to finish the given day job, whether big or small. I can d ...
More ads