Post FREE Ad

Maid with traceable refs and experience available.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Sandra Masuku who is 30, speaks god English and is extremely honest, reliable, kind - with good moral code. She is seeking employment - ideally something like sleep in but will happily consider part-time employment if necessary. Intelligent and well-spoken. She was cleaning and caring for the kids. References are available and she can start immediately.Call 0780910968.

sgunara (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2012
6 Published
3 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Olivedale, Randburg, 2158, South Africa
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a job as a Housekeeper and Cleaning
My name is Jesmine Munyuki, I'm 28 years old. I'm from Zimbabwe. I'm a reliable Domestic worker/Babysitter. I'm Looking for a job as a Domestic worker/Babysitter full time Stay out or part time job from Monday to Saturday. My job Including Cleaning the house, washing clothes, ironing and taking care of kids. I'm a Honest person, Hardworking and kind with people.Personal DetailsPhysical Address ...
Experienced Nanny/ Domestic worker
Urgently looking for Stay-in nanny/helper. Only apply if over 30 years of age and serious about employment. No chancers, and must have good references and have worked with children. Must be able to speak English and be able to read and write.
Anna(35)seeks employment sleeps OUT/IN.Call 076 294 8542/079 999 9740 in Douglasdale, preview image
Anna(35)seeks employment sleeps OUT/IN.Call 076 294 8542/079 999 9740
Anna is a 35 year old domestic worker,child minder and cleaner.She has lots of experience and references and she is currently looking for a job.To talk to Anna please call 079 999 9740 or 076 294 8542
A Malawian house girl/Nanny is available in Douglasdale, preview image
A Malawian house girl/Nanny is available
Am Emily from Malawi, 28 years of age. Am looking for a job as a house girl / Nanny. I got 4 years experience as a house girl/nanny. I can do washing, ironing,cleaning the house, cleaning furniture, cleaning cup boards, empty ashtrays, empty wastes basket's, taking care of toddlers, taking kids to and from school, feeding them, bathing them,taking kids to the park or parties. I can work with or w ...
Male house keeper available
Joseph aged 38,Malawian is a highly experience and hardworking man with gardening and house cleaning experience is looking for a full/part time,live in/out housekeeping and gardening job. He is a trusted and reliable man.He works without any supervision and does everything the way you want them. He cleans,wash, cleaning pools,washing cars,trimming,uprooting, painting , cutting lawns and his pet f ...
WE ARE COUPLE MALAWIANS LOOKING FOR PART TIME WORK in Douglasdale, preview image
WE ARE COUPLE MALAWIANS LOOKING FOR PART TIME WORK
We are young couple Malawians we looking for 1 day a week to work for accommodation, we have full time position around fourways, I can assist with gardening, driving, painting and clean swimming pool, my wife as well she can help general cleaning in the house, we have no kids , we enjoy taking dogs for a walk, we can look after your property when you are away, clean and look after your office ga ...
housekeeping domestic cleaning
I am a disciplined, humble and vibrant 23 years old lady from LESOTHO who will surely repay your faith in employing me as I will definitely make that impact you are looking for. I have references and a meaningful TWO years experience in domestic, housekeeping and cleaning as I am looking for a STAY-IN or Stay-Out job either a Full-Time or Part-Time. Kindly call 073 654 5984 as I am available ...
More ads