Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Am looking for a Domestic job full-time/part-time.
My name is Halorld,Am a Malawian hard working man aged 26,Am looking for a part-time/full-time job to work as a domestic worker,I have got more than 2yrs of experienced with a good reference and i can manage to do;Gardening,cleaning and housekeeping,For more details you can drop me a call on 0627836234.Am available for interview.
Am looking for Office cleaning job
Gooday. Iam seeking for a full-time job as an Office cleaner. I have 2 years experience in Office cleaning Job. I am a hard worker and willing to learn new skills. I am available any time , Thanks
DOREEN AGED 43, MALAWIAN IS LOOKING FOR PART TIME DOMESTIC AND CLEANING JOB.
We hereby recommend Doreen to any interested employer that she is a hardworking maid who is currently looking for part time cleaning and child minding job. She works one day a week for us and she looks for more days. She is Malawian aged 43 and very experienced in her day to day house chores. She has always been in time and never absent from work. I can say she is absolutely very reliable and trus ...
housekeeping and cleaning
I am a hard working lady lady looking for a job as a domestic worker full time or part time job u can contact me at 072 350 8790 any time
Nanny and Housekeeper needs a live-in job -  Gugulethu 30yrs  in Bryanston, preview image
Nanny and Housekeeper needs a live-in job - Gugulethu 30yrs
Trained Nanny and Maid needs a job listing for Gugu Moyo (30yrs) is a mature house maid and an amazing nanny. She very good with children and all house chores and has lots of experience and references. Gugu Moyo prefers a LIVE IN or Live-out job.(Even Part time jobs would do) Please contact Gugu directly on her mobile 076 067 3781. Thanks & God bless
Nanny and Maid needs a job - Daisy 27yrs in Bryanston, preview image
Nanny and Maid needs a job - Daisy 27yrs
Good Morning, My name is Daisy Khumalo, a very mature ,trustworthy, respectful,honest, energetic,smart and hard-working lady of 27 with a total of 4 years working experience looking for either stay in or stay out full time or part time domestic work, cleaning,care-giving,childminding or any other domestic-related job that may be available.I have a very good heart and am a God-fearing christia ...
Looking for Housekeeping Job part time or stay out
Im a Zimbabwean lady looking for domestic job part time . Im hardworking and I can work under pressure, I love children and I have experience .For more information please contact Francina on 0632191443......
More ads

job needed

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I'm Malawian guy am looking a job house boy full time or part time sleep in or out 10 years experience age 39
backson (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
49 Published
2 Active