Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Domestic worker / cleaner / maid in Berea & Musgrave, preview image
Domestic worker / cleaner / maid
This is Fakile. She is a fantastic domestic worker / cleaner / maid. She has worked for us for about 5 years. She is exceptional. Honest, trustworthy, meticulous, hard working and full of initiative.Reliable (never missed a day ever), no dramas and a delightful, cheerful, quite person.Available TUESDAY ONLY - in the greater Durban, Durban North, Umhlanga area. Looking for R200 per day.I am more th ...
domestic work
afternoon everyone I'm looking a job as nanny / domestic worker I'm qualify nanny i got certificate of early child and first aids i have matric and certificate of cooking I'm honest person ,truely love and friendly person I'm looking a job in around Durban I'm neat person i have 5 years experience i got references plzz don't hesitate to call me in this number 0630471326 thank you for your time
Maid available
Goodday. I am looking for domestic work job in Durban and sorounding areas. I am able to clean the house laundry and looking after kids.
AM LOOKING FOR THE HOUSE JOB
Am Chimwemwe from malawi, 21 years of age. Am looking for a job as a house girl /Nanny. I got 4years experience as a domestic worker / Baby sitter. I can do the following things: cleaning the house, cleaning cupboards, taking great care of Toddlers, feeding kids, bathing them, changing nappys, treating them with minor wounds, identifying them with fever, taking kids to and from school, taking ...
41 year old Malawian lady looking 4 a house keeping job....  in Berea & Musgrave, preview image
41 year old Malawian lady looking 4 a house keeping job....
My name is Fatima Ngomano, Age 41 and Im from Malawi. I'm looking for a job in house keeping, cleaning or babysitting. I have 4 years off of experience with references . I am very skilled with kids too. You can contact me on +27718461683
Zakhona Mbatha
I am a 41 years old female seeking employment as as nanny, house keeper or a cleaner. I have 5 years experience as a housekeeper, 2 years as a nanny. I can also do sleep in's. I live near Hillcrest and Pinetown. I can be contacted at 0734734604
Domestic seeking job
My name is SebzI am looking for a permanent Domestic position. I am a all round worker. I can maintain a garden as well.Mon-Fri08:00-16:00Salary R2500
More ads

General worker

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Hi everyone ,
  • my name is Wonder from I'm Eastern Cape 28 years old i stay in Springfield Park Durban
  • i am looking for any job as long i will able to put something on table
  • i would appreciate any kind of help i can get
  • i don't have anything in hand like qualifications, only have matric

  • am physical strong and am healthy so i can able to do any thing
  • am not a talketive person but im easy person to talk to

  • if you have anything please call me : 078 705 3964
  • or whatsapp my friend Sbu : 0843278587

THANK YOU


WONDER (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2016
26 Published
0 Active