Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Working professional searching for a nice room in Gardens, preview image
Working professional searching for a nice room
Contact for Price
Dear Gumtree community,I’m searching for a nice room in a shared flat preferably with a nice flat community.Who I am:Female27Working professionalNo pets, non-smokerI am easy going and open-minded and enjoy socializing and meeting new people, but I definitely also appreciate and respect privacy and quiet time and I am all in for tidiness.What I am looking for:Long-term rental (preferably)Starting d ...
Room to share
R 3,000
I am looking for a room to share with my sister. Prepared to pay R3000.00 per month starting 1 March 2017.
Female UCT student looking for flat share  in Gardens, preview image
Female UCT student looking for flat share
R 7,000
Hello everyone , I'm looking for A flat/ house share ( unfurnished or furnished) in the Gardens/ City Center/ Zonnebloem/ Oranjezicht / Tamboeskloof area. •Im neat •friendly •I don't smoke •I think I'm reasonably quiet
Looking for a room to rent
R 2,000
Hello My name is Hagar Herrmann and I am 23 years old. I enjoy watching sport and the occasional beer but am by no means a party animal. I work at the Waterfront. If anyone had a room to rent please consider me or contact me on 0827516892 No area or gender preferences
Flats mates needed!!! in Gardens, preview image
Flats mates needed!!!
Contact for Price
Moving to CT in Dec 2017. We are looking for flatmates to share a place with us in the following areas: Woodstock, Rondebosch, Oranjezicht, Gardens, Tamboerskloof, Vredehoek. No specific preferences, just looking to minimize costs and secure a place ahead of time. Whatsapp me: 081 270 1816 (Shannon)
Female looking for Feb accommodation
Contact for Price
I'm a female professional looking for a small place to rent for February only. Preferably furnished. We can negotiate rentals.
More ads

Friendly post-grad UCT student & young professional looking for house/flat share from March 2017

Negotiable
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/01/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available From 01/03/2017
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

Hi there

My name is Anthony, I am looking for a house/flat share with fun, social and friendly person/people to share a house/flat with from 01 March 2017. The areas that I am most interested in living in are:

- Gardens

- Tamboerskloof

- Vredehoek

- City Centre

A little bit about me, as I said my name is Anthony (although most people refer to me as Ant), I am a 22-year-old art student with an art history degree from the University of Pretoria. I'm working with the Goodman Gallery as a curatorial assistant. In March of this year, I will be studying my BA Honours degree in Curatorship at Michaelis School of Fine Art. I hold myself to a high academic standard, pride myself in my scholarly achievements, and take my studies extremely seriously.

While I might be young in age, I'm mature beyond my years (my other nickname amongst my friends is Granny Beryl!) and I would like to think of myself as more 'young professional' than a student. I am upbeat, creative and do enjoy having a good time, so I do drink socially but do not participate in recreational drugs or smoke.

I enjoy the company of others, but am equally happy and content spending time with myself (perhaps, the best way to describe my personality would be as an ambivert). I can cook quite well (I'm not the next Gordon Ramsay) and my culinary repertoire isn't extensive, but it is healthy and wholesome. I am extremely clean and live by a high standard both in my personal and the communal space. It's important to mention that I absolutely adore animals and (if you take me) will probably appoint myself second mother to him/her (I am a huge cat fan).

For the purposes of being up-front, I feel it is necessary to disclose that I am gay. I realise that this isn't for everyone and understand if you don't want to take me on.

Please feel free to cyber-stalk me, I know that someone can gain a lot of insight into a person from social media; I have included my handles below:

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ant.dawson.RSA

- Instagram: @ant_dawson

From my side, I would obviously like to know a bit more about yourself and more details about the place of residence in question.

If you would like to chat more, please feel free to contact me.

My contact information is:

- Cell: +27 (0)72 324 5321 (Please feel free to WhatsApp me)

- Email: antdawson23@gmail.com

Anthony Dawson (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2017
1 Published
0 Active