Post FREE Ad

LOOKING FOR A ROOM TO SHARE IN THE CITY CENTRE

R 2,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/01/2017
  • Share Basis Room Share
  • Available From 01/02/2017
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Male
Hi there Am a 25 year old working professional looking for a room in a flat, complex or house to share with another working professional I work as a Chef in a Restaurant from Monday - Saturday from 10am up until 10pm so am hardly at home except on Sundays Am cool, calm, don't talk too much, knows when to talk and when not to, very cultured and respect people and their privacies Can keep a room clean and am tidy as well I can afford to pay up to R2000 w+electricity included for room sharing in places like Cape town city centre, Bo kaap, Green point, Forshore, De Waterkant Please get back to me if you have or hear anything Whatsapp 0840660514 Call 0813830022 Thanks and stay bless
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2013
749 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town, 8001, South Africa
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a room to rent or to share a flat in the CBD or surrounding Areas
R 4,500
Im a 27 year old female,i work and im a part time student at cput so i study in the evenings im looking for a flat or a room to rent ( flat to share ) maximum im willing to pay is R4500.Cape Town City Centre , Woodstock, Mow bray or Obs are my preferred locations or green point.\available from the 1/03/2017
37 yo white male looking for room or room to share (with a male) in City Centre, preview image
37 yo white male looking for room or room to share (with a male)
R 2,000
37 yo white male looking for accommodation. Willing to share a room with another guy. Looking for place in Cape Town cbd or surrounding suburbs. Can afford R2000pm neg.
I need a room to rent in a house/flat Own room prefer sep entrance
Contact for Price
I'm looking to rent a room in a house (prefer separate entrance) or flat in suburbs close to the city. Must be on public transport system. I am a single man looking for a house share with clean people of sober habits. I'm a non smoker. Would prefer to share with other males with no issues or hangups.
Looking for a flat share in City Centre, preview image
Looking for a flat share
Contact for Price
Hi, I'm Mohammad (or Koba or Kobi as my nick names), I'm 26 years old male(which would be 27 in March). I'm from Iran and have been studying and working in the past 3.5 years in Italy and Germany. I am moving to Cape Town starting from mid February or begining of March to join an international company working in the field of solar energy. At least for the first 6 months to one year I would like t ...
Seeking own room in an apartment, house or separate entrance accommodation
R 4,000
Hi, I work in town. I need a place where I can have my own room for R4000 or less. I prefer the city centre or sounding areas. Places close to public transport yes please. You can whatsapp me.
Looking for a room in a flat to share
R 2,500
The ideal place would be close to the CBD. I'm a single male working in town and ready to move in by 01 Jan 17.
Young professional man seeking room to rent Vredehoek,Gardens, Tamboerskloof, Greenpoint,Seapoint
R 3,000
I'm a quiet 25 year old non-smoking, sober professional looking for a room to rent from February . I am very smart, hygienic and I get along well with people. I travel a lot and am used to interacting with people from different cultures and nationalities. I am looking for a place near Vredehoek, Tamboerskloof, Gardens, Greenpoint, Seapoint, the CBD, Milnerton. I'm available via WhatsApp on 062 ...
More ads