Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Spacious, cosy, secure home with so much included. in Parklands, preview image
Spacious, cosy, secure home with so much included.
R 7,000
Hi. I am wanting to share my fully-furnished home with 2 single professionals. There will be a total of 3 of us sharing - there is more than enough privacy and space.Bedroom 2 is the smallest @ R7000 pm. There is off-street parking for this housemate. You have access to your own shower and toilet. (Not en-suite but for your own personal use).Bedroom 3 has lots of cupboard space and is more spaciou ...
Room to share available in Parklands
R 2,000
I'm looking for a decent lady to share a room with in Parklands main road. The house is a 2 bedroom apartment and I intend to share my room with prospective tenant. The tenant must bring their own bed as the room is spacious.the rental is R2000 per month excluding water and electricity also R500 deposit.please call: 073 079 4377
Flats share offered Parklands
R 3,425
Hi there, I am a 27 year old female looking for another young female between ages 25 and 35 to share a 2 bedroom 1 bathroom ground floor apartment on Parklands Main Road with. The flats are newly built and I am the first tenant to occupy the flat I am staying in so everything is still fresh and new. Preferably looking for a lady from KZN to share with but the room will not be limited to just KZN l ...
Furnished Bedroom to be SHARED in House - Electricity, Water, Internet included-NO APPLICATION FEES in Parklands, preview image
Furnished Bedroom to be SHARED in House - Electricity, Water, Internet included-NO APPLICATION FEES
R 3,500
Neat, safe and secure fully furnished room, a beautiful kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, living room with TV, etc, is available to lease in Parklands, in a beautiful house. Your Fully Furnished Sharing Accommodation is situated in a residential area, near by CBC St John high school, on Parklands main Road, 1 minute away from shops. It offers you COMPLETELY FOR FREE , 1 inside covered parking, an uncapp ...
FLAT TO SHARE PARKLANDS in Parklands, preview image
FLAT TO SHARE PARKLANDS
R 3,500
Parklands>> Looking for a flatmate. Male or female welcome. Your share of the rent will be R3500. Deposit will also be R3500. But depending on your stance you can pay it over on a two months bases. The flat is not furnished so you would need to buy a bed and other necessary items you require. But I plan to buy some furniture items and other necessary things which you can use. But you will have you ...
Room to rent in Parklands - R 3200 in Parklands, preview image
Room to rent in Parklands - R 3200
R 3,200
A room available for one person in a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment is based in a safe and secure complex in Sunningdale, Parklands. There is safe parking available. Close to amenities such as MyCiti and various shopping complexes. Rent: R3 000 + deposit is required. Kindly WhatApp on 081 383 2490‬ for further details.
Room to rent in a 2 bedroom flat in Parklands, preview image
Room to rent in a 2 bedroom flat
R 3,700
I am looking for a young lady with sober habits to occupy a very spacious bedroom in a secure, quiet and newly built apartment complex. The complex is close to MyCiti stops and shops.Rent is R3700 including electricity.Deposit is R1500.Contact via WhatsApp on 072 802 1759
More ads

Affordable 2 bedroom apartment to share in Parklands

R 3,200
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/06/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available From 14/06/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 2
  • Bathrooms (#) 1
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

2 bedroom to share in corner 264 Stepney and 1 Gie Roads Hampton Place, Parklands, Cape Town

Rental amount R 3200 per month, excluding water and electricity. No deposit required. New complex

Close to all amenities, Caltex garage <50m. MyCiti bus stop <50m. 3 Shopping centres within a 1 km radius.

Security guards on guard 24/7. Security wall with electric fencing, extremely safe. Parking available.

Seeking, preferably, single person to share 2 bedroom apartment, no children or pets (pets not allowed)

Incumbent can occupy immediately from 1 July 2018. For more information, please contact Wonga Gaga 071 0646481, 0617636170 or 0662265443. Thanks.


Wonga Gaga (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
2 Published
0 Active