Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Flat To Share - Mowbray
R 4,250
Are you a female student, preferably post-grad, or a professional looking for accommodation in the Southern Suburbs (Mowbray)? I have a nice sunny single room available from 1 August 2018 in a flat in Mowbray for a non-smoking tenant. The flat has two bedrooms, a balcony, small lounge area, bathroom and kitchen (with a stunning view of Table Mountain) – the available room has direct acces ...
Huge, en-suite room for rent in beautiful Mowbray home in Mowbray, preview image
Huge, en-suite room for rent in beautiful Mowbray home
R 6,300
Features:Entire house fully furnishedSecure parking behind automated gateAlarm, burglar bars and security gatesEnormous, furnished bedroom, with fireplace and en suite w/ showerOpen plan lounge, dining room, kitchenPantry/laundry roomBeautiful terrace overlooking the garden300m walk to Liesbeeck Jammie. Close to main roads, shops & restaurants. A dog and two cats (totally free of charge!)CostsR666 ...
Furnished room in House in Little Mowbray in Mowbray, preview image
Furnished room in House in Little Mowbray
R 5,400
A furnished room in a 5 bedroom house share in safe central area of Little Mowbray is available from the first of September or as soon as possible. Rent is R5,400 per month negotiable and includes wifi, water, electricity, gardener, recycling and a cleaner. The house and room is fully furnished and the room has its own bathroom and a sliding door into the garden. The house is home to 4 lovely hous ...
Room available in student house close to Jammie Shuttle and shops in Mowbray in Mowbray, preview image
Room available in student house close to Jammie Shuttle and shops in Mowbray
R 3,900
We are looking for a student or young working professional to take up a single room in a house share close to the Jammie Shuttle and Main Road in Mowbray. The rent is R3,900 per month and the house is fully furnished. The lease is for 12 months and the deposit is two months’ rent. The rental includes internet, rates, water and a cleaner twice a month. Electricity is extra as there is a prepaid met ...
UP-MARKET MOWBRAY 6 BED  STUDENT HOUSE –  CLOSE TO UCT in Mowbray, preview image
UP-MARKET MOWBRAY 6 BED STUDENT HOUSE – CLOSE TO UCT
R 4,000
Salford House – fully furnished house at 6 Salford Rd, MowbrayWould suit students or professionals2 Rooms to rent per personFrom 1 Aug until end Nov6 Single Bedrooms which share 2 bathroomsR4000 per person per month+ R750/month (estimated) Fibre WiFi (uncapped), Electricity & Water+ Deposit R5000Lounge area & well-equipped kitchen that leads onto a back patioGarden with barbecue facilitiesFibreunc ...
Room to Rent in a house, Sybrand Park in Mowbray, preview image
Room to Rent in a house, Sybrand Park
R 3,800
Good day,l have a fully furnished big room available from 30/07/2018 in Sybrand Park.The room comes with double bed,free Wi-Fi,washing machine ,fitted wardrobe and a tremble dryer etc..For only R3 800 excluding electricity .Share bathing room with other student. Good for students. Please contact Emmanuel on 0840767239 to view....
Student House in little Mowbray
Contact for Price
Two rooms available to share in student house.1. Bedroom in 4 bed house R4800/month2.Large bedroom in a two bedroom two bathroom cottage R5500Fully furnished and fully equipped kitchen with washing machine and dishwasherInternet and water included and electricity on prepaidCute Victorian cottages with largw rooms.Off street parking and alarmed.Available immediatelyOnly to students
More ads

Quirky Victorian Houseshare in Mowbray

R 5,800
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 28/06/2018
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available From 01/07/2018
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 3
  • Bathrooms (#) 3
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female


Beautiful old Victoran house share in Mowbray. Located right near the station as well as bus stops and the N2. 15mins drive into town and 15 mins to the northern suburbs.

Rent is 4700 and the living costs at R1100 for electricity, house keeping and alarm etc. The total is then R R5800 which includes all of the following:

- ADT Security
- Water & Electricity
- Domestic 2 times a week with washing and ironing
- Household products
- Fiber WiFi

Currently we are 3 young professionals staying in the house with 2 small fur babies. We love the outdoors, good food and good wine. Occasionally we have Netflix marathons on the weekend too. We love the fact that our house feels like a home and would like someone who is social and likes to get involved.

The room that is available is upstairs and has 2 big windows with lots of light an plenty shelf space. There is a wardrobe in the room too.

Please send me a bit about yourself if you are interested in finding out more !

Claire
x
Claire (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2017
3 Published
1 Active