Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Studio / Bachelor pad - House to share
R 5,800
Looking for a female to share 3 bedroom house. Available:Huge bedroom with enough space for a lounge and TV. En suite with shower, basin and toilet. Sliding door from bedroom going out to Pool. Own entrance.Kitchen and 3 living areas to share. (one living area)Garage.Must have a constant income and good references.Deposit one month.No smoking.No PetsSonstraal East
Share my 2 Bedroom Flat - Flatmate wanted in Durbanville, preview image
Share my 2 Bedroom Flat - Flatmate wanted
R 3,500
I am looking for a flatmate to share with me.I have a large unfurnished bedroom for rent in my 2 bedroom ground floor apartment in a very secure complex, Parkview Heights, Sonstraal Heights, Durbanville.The room is large enough for a Queen Size bed, has a laminated wooden floor and has large build in cupboards. It has blinds and curtains and a wall mounted heater as well.The flat is furnished and ...
URGENT: Flat-Share available in Central Durbanville Security Estate to Mature Person in Durbanville, preview image
URGENT: Flat-Share available in Central Durbanville Security Estate to Mature Person
R 4,000
Flat-Share available in Central Durbanville Security Estate to Mature Person One room to rent in Pet Friendly Complex Spacious and Modern Apartment, with modern finishes to rent in Cherrywood Estate (Cobble Walk Area) 2 Bedrooms in total - ONLY ONE AVAILABLE TO RENT - WILL NEED TO FURNISH OWN ROOM 1 Full Bathroom - Shared Furnished – Full Kitchen, Wash Machine, Fridge, Lounge, Cutlery/Crock ...
Durbanville central - Flat share in Durbanville, preview image
Durbanville central - Flat share
R 3,900
I have 1 room to rent, in my loft apartment in Durbanville, behind the Medi Clinic. It’s a quiet area with parking right outside the gate. Close to mid-town and al the shops and eateries as well as Urban Edge. The room is not furnished, it can fit double bed, BIC, with your own bathroom right next to it. The apartment as a whole is a Furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with open plan kitche ...
Housemate Wanted  - Share 3 bedroom Simplex with 1 other in Durbanville, preview image
Housemate Wanted - Share 3 bedroom Simplex with 1 other
R 5,300
Room available in my 3 bedroom simplex. You will be sharing with one other. Secure complex. Includes DSTV compact extra,20G data to share day & night, 50L water per day or what ever CCT decides, includes electricity and use of all facilities. Eg: washing machine, maid once a week to clean your room. Includes a parking, braai facilities, garden, must love animals . You have your own bathroom. ...
Stunning townhouse to share in Durbanville in Durbanville, preview image
Stunning townhouse to share in Durbanville
R 7,000
I am looking a for professional lady to share my upmarket, 3 bedroom townhouse, with all the amenities included in a quiet Durbanville suburb. This stylishly decorated and furnished home is perfectly positioned near enough shopping centres, banks, restaurants and Virgin Active Gyms etc. with easy access to the N1. The rental includes Furnished bedroom, with your own full DSTV a ...
House to share in Durbanville, preview image
House to share
R 4,800
Profesional Single Male for a single room in a House in a Security Complex inDurbanville proper to share Parking in Complex situated in a very quiet area in Durbanville in a Dead-end Street at the end of the street. A man with Honest Sober,Neat and Respectful manners welcome to applyforTheaccommodation.House fully furnished. Room has aFlat Screen TV, DVD/CD Player and an Air conditioning.D ...
More ads

House share offered in Durbanville on a Gentleman’s Estate - Month to month basis

R 5,500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 28/05/2018
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available From 01/06/2018
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 6+
  • Bathrooms (#) 4+
  • Preferred Gender Female
Month to month basis acceptable. Bedroom with en-suite bathroom with bath and overhead shower. House share a 9x Bedroom House on a Gentleman’s Estate in Durbanville, with large garden and pool. On 4800m2 erf. Previously ran as a 3 star guest house. Three dams & parks nearby for a morning or evening walk/run to the ducks and parks. On cul-de-sac and no traffic noise. Rural feel, but in town. Family Store 1.6km away and open until 20h00. This room is only for more mature, neat, working individuals, who prefer communal living. No couples, no children, no party animals, no pets and no heavy drinkers or drug users please. Longer term preferred, but on a month to month basis acceptable. One month's deposit and acceptable references are required. Monthly advanced payment required. En-Suite Bedroom available in the 4x bedroom main house. All bedrooms are on the 1st floor and therefore private, peaceful and with nice, open views. Bedroom includes: Own En-Suite Bathroom, with bath and overhead shower. Double bed, kettle, fan, heater panel, electric blanket, cupboard space, flat screen LED Smart TV. Wi-fi. Shared: · Furnished living area and appliances. · Kitchen: Communal kitchen with large fridge, microwave oven, oven, toaster, kettle, etc. · Secure, onsite parking with electronic gate for access · Huge garden on half a hectare of land, in town · Swimming pool · Outside braais at pool · Bush lapa with braai Rate: R5 500-00 per month, plus shared costs. Share 1/9th of cost of running the house (+/-R1000-00): · Municipal account (Electricity, water, sewerage, refuse removal, etc.) · Uncapped Wi-Fi internet connection · Communal DSTV, with movie channel · Domestic once a week for cleaning · Garden Services once every two weeks Laundries nearby for drop and collect or by arrangement with Management per wash load, for own account. To qualify: You need to earn three times the rental amount. Latest pay slips for 3 months or letter from Employer. For commission earners, 3 months’ recent bank statements. If self-employed, latest financials or letter from Auditor. If you think this is who you are and what you want, kindly respond by e-mail. Please add your telephone number, as I cannot always answer calls. WE OFFER MONTH TO MONTH BASIS ACCOMMODATION AND IF THE AD IS DISPLAYED, WE SHOULD HAVE AVAILABILITY FOR NOW OR FOR THE NEAR FUTURE AGAIN.
Cape Home (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2011
7 Published
0 Active