Post FREE Ad

Room available in 3 Bed house - house share in Milnerton [photo link in ad]

R 4,300

22 days ago154 views
Add to My List
Ad Saved to My List
View and manage your saved ads in your account.
Report Ad
General Details
Share Basis:Flat or House Share
Available From:01/05/2019
Dwelling Type:House
Bedrooms (#):3
Bathrooms (#):2
Preferred Gender:Male
Description

Link to photos:

https://imgur.com/a/66MeOQG

Situated in the quiet Milnerton suburb of Tijgerhof, the house has 3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms (1 en-suite) and generous built-in cupboard space in each room. Well maintained, tiled throughout, clean, quick response time with the rental agency should maintenance things go pear-shaped, we have been happily settled here thus far. Age of current tenants 30, and 35.

Shared spaces include a generous open plan living area, kitchen, and a garden (garden maintenance taken care of by rental agency). Centrally located with Century City nearby, the city center a quick drive away, and the beach also nearby, you'll find time spent traveling limited.

Garden comes with a free cat - what a deal! Are you looking for a place with a garden, that is also pet friendly? Talk to me, can discuss further.

The house is fully furnished and comes equipped with Wi-Fi. The room that is available is not furnished and comes with a shared bathroom. The room is intended for one person. Should you however come with other furnishings, you are most certainly welcome to mention this - we could make a plan.

Base rent is R4300, which includes Wi-Fi and Armed Response. Utilities (electricity/water/garbage collection) and domestic cleaning services are a shared cost that is split equally and is totally dependent on usage/frequency. Utilities cost at present per month amount to approx R200 each, usually never more than that. Domestic service once every two weeks at present (can be adjusted, suits our habits and cleanliness fine at the moment), R250 per day.

There is a single garage that we currently share on a rotational basis. Parking otherwise on/off street, it is however worth mentioning that we've never had an incident since moving in almost two years ago.

Deposit: 6 weeks of rent (1 and a half month's rent)

Id Subtitle 463158984
View More
DanielMember since 2019
Email Verified
2 adsActive
2 adsPosted