Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a long term Flat to rent
R 5,000
25 Year old Accountant seeking a Flat to rent in Table View. Will be at work during the day, quiet and easy going. Seeking a flat with a separate entrance as well as parking inside the premises.Rental to be ideally between R 5 000 and R 6 000.1 or 2 bedrooms preferably
Looking for a flat to rent in Table view, Blouberg or Parklands
Hi im a bachelor looking for a flat to rent in the Parklands, blouberg or Tablle View area. Available immediately please. Prise Range R3000-4000. Private rental or agency.
R 4,500
I am a professional with sound habbits looking for a rental preferbly in Tableview and surrounds. My fiance also needs to be close to her work. We do not have kids or animals. I work for the City of Cape Town and permanently employed. I can give yo two months deposit and rent up front. I need from preferbly 1st of December 2016.
One bedroom flat , granny flat , batchelor flat or separate entrance wanted
R 3,500
Im looking for a batchelor flat granny flat or separate entrance to rent in tableview or parklands.1 dec 2016
Couple looking for house or Townhouse to rent on the West Coast for R8000 to R9500
R 8,000
HiMyself and my wife are looking for a house or Town house to rent in the following areas.Table viewMilnertonParklandsBloubergSunning DaleWe working in Killarney Gardens so looking for anything close.Our budget is R8000 to R9500 per month.Both of us are permanently employed and all checks can be done to put your mind at ease.References can be given to check renting history. If anybody got somethin ...
Looking for a granny flat in the Table View and surrounding areas
R 3,800
I am looking for a granny flat for myself urgently please!! In the Table View and surrounding areas. Can afford about R3800 per month. I have rented before for 13yrs from a rental company so my record is very good. Please email or contact Mariana on 0846036121
To rent
R 8,000
looking for a pet friendly house to rent long term any thing from R5000-R8000 pm 2bedrooms 1 bathroom and garage from the 31 of May 2017. We are a loving family need to move by the end of may2017 have a 1year old bunny that need to move in with us pls let me know of any thing looking for in table view suningdale or milnerton
More ads

Attention Landlords!

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/09/2016
  • Location
  • For Rent By Agency
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Furnished No
We have many tenants on our books waiting to rent your property.

If you want to work with a great rental team then please give us a call on 021 554 5723 and chat to Jenna.

You will not be disappointed!

RawParklands (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2010
83 Published
0 Active