Post FREE Ad

Looking for 2 bedroom townhouse

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/05/2018
  • Dwelling Type Townhouse-villa
  • Bedrooms (#) 2
  • Parking Covered
  • Pet Friendly Yes
Looking for 2 bedroom townhouse in the Florida/Discovery areas. Preferably pet friendly.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2011
9 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Roodepoort
You might be interested in these similar ads
Urgently looking for Townhouse.
Negotiable
Urgently looking for a Townhouse in Groblerpark, Lindhaven, Witpoortjie and surrounding areas for 1 July 2018.2/3 bedrooms, 1/2 bathrooms (preferably with bath), garage. Must be PET friendly. Rental R4800 - R5800 (max). Please call 082 405 0066 or 084 343 5854. Thank you.
2 Bedroom Apartment in Amorosa in Roodepoort, preview image
2 Bedroom Apartment in Amorosa
R 6,200
Lovely two bedroom apartment with one full bathroom, open plan kitchen and lounge area. Very quite complex with cameras.Key Property Features2Bedrooms 1Bathrooms 1Covered Parkings1Lounges Access Gate BICElectric Fencing Fenced GardenKitchen
2 bedroom apartment in Honeydew
R 6,000
2 bedroom apartment available to rent immediately, has 24 hours security, open plan kitchen. Prepaid electricity.
I'm looking for a decent place to stay
R 2,000
Hi I'm a 25 yr old man looking for a place to stay in Roodepoort, Northcliff, Constantia Kloof, Florida and closer place to the ones I mentioned. Thanks
Looking for a cottage willing to pay R3000 including water and electricity
R 3,000
I am a family man with three kids aged 11 and 9 years, plus 9 month old child looking for a cottage to rent.I need a place in Roodepoort next bus routes to Cresta mall.Kindly call me on 061 964 4975 for discussions
One month - July - House
R 10,000
We bought a house and there's a one month delay and we have to be out where we are.Looking for 2 bed minimum for the wife and I plus our two kids.We also have two dogs and cats so house would be preferable. I can make temporary arrangements for pets if need be. Furnished or unfurnished. We are neat people and will look after place. We've just been put in a bind.Preferably Roodepoort or Randburg
Student accommodation (near Monash University, Ruimsig) preferably female
Contact for Price
Second bedroom of a 3 bed room ground floor flat sharing bathroom, kitchen and lounge with other 2 Monash University female students in a Secure complex 900m from Monash.
More ads