Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Flat or room wanted
Contact for Price
Couple seeking a room or flat to rent in durban. Somewhere close to Bluff or Umhlanga. Rent rage between R1000 - R2000
Granny Flat to Rent in Avoca Hills
R 4,500
Cosy Granny Flat to Rent suitable for 1 or a Couple only. Consist of 1 Large Bedroom. Open Planned Kitchen, Dinning and Lounge Area. 1 x Toilet and Shower. Property is fully secure and Granny Flat is fitted with alarm system. View Strictly by appointment. R4500.00 per month & Prepaid Electricity Contact : Ash - 0834402846
Looking for a house or flat to rent
Contact for Price
Hi I am looking for a 2 bedroom house or flat to rent that has a single garage and own private yard as I have a dog , we are looking to pay is R 8 500 +- Please contact me on 0826087664 Call or Whatsapp Or Email me on caitlinbotha574@gmail.com
2 bedroom flat to share in south beach sky park
R 1,350
I am looking for any gender to share a 2 bedroom flat in south beach sky park fully furnished at a lower premium
Flat to rent in Other, preview image
Flat to rent
R 7,000
1 bedroom flat with built in cupboards, open plan kitchen and lounge, shower and toilet. In Glenmore, R7000 pm including electricity. For more info please contact Billy on 0836756568.
I am looking for house and Flats to let
Contact for Price
landlord that has a house or flat to let, please contact THabile on 0765536408Areas of interest for my client at Umhlanga, Bluff, Seaview, overport, Musgrave, Umbilo.
2 Bedroom House for rental in Ridgeview Gardens R5000. Contact Rakesh on 0718909620 in Other, preview image
2 Bedroom House for rental in Ridgeview Gardens R5000. Contact Rakesh on 0718909620
R 5,000
2 Bedroom House for rent in Ridgeview Gardens Durban. Rental is R5000 and one month advance rent required. Credit checks will be done so 3 months bank statement and 3 months salary advice required. A minimum of 1 year lease to be signed.
More ads

Agently need a flat not furnitured in Durban Town R1 300

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/06/2018
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available From 01/07/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 1
  • Bathrooms (#) 1
  • Parking None
  • Furnished No
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly No
My contact 0610177120 I'm also on WhatsApp please good people
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
0 Active