Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Urgently LOOKING 3 Bed 2 bath to RENT
R 13,000
Urgently looking for a 3 bedroom 2 bath to rent for 12 months for a family of 4. Looking in Kyalami Hills, Halfway gardens or Sunninghill.PLEASE NOTE THAT I'M NOT OFFERING BUT AM LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO RENT.
Urgently looking for property
R 8,000
Urgently looking for a 4 bedroom property in Jhb North / Randburg / Ferndale or Midrand for 1st of August. Rental not to exceed R8000.00 per month. Please urgently contact me on 0734459224
Looking for a place to rent in Ebony Park,Noordwyk, Midway Mews or Carlswald
Negotiable
I am urgently looking for an apartment to stay starting from 01 July 2018 in the following places,Ebony Park,Noordwyk, Midway Mews or Carlswald.I prefer an apartment with a bathroom.Please do contact Job on 061 845 0751
Wanted room to rent
R 1,200
I'm looking for a room to rent in Cresta or Cosmo City from R1200 -2500
Room to rent avaible in Midrand Vorna Valley. Rent R3100. in Midrand, preview image
Room to rent avaible in Midrand Vorna Valley. Rent R3100.
Contact for Price
A lady with neat townhouse in Midrand Vorna Valley, has a room to rent. Rental R3100 and also deposit is R3100. Call Muvhango to view and any other clarity about the room on 079 089 2396.
Polofields Or Kikuyu ot The Whisken Units wanted for Rental in Midrand, preview image
Polofields Or Kikuyu ot The Whisken Units wanted for Rental
Contact for Price
Calling all Landlords of Balwin Investments.Get your unit rented before your 1st bond payment is due!I have tenants from R7500 to R19 500 for 3 Beds,2 Beds and 1 Beds units in any Balwin Developments in GautengPlease contact me for best service.Deriek DanielsRawson Properties Rental Partner
1 Bedroom for rent
R 3,200
Looking for a lady to share a 2 bedroom apartment in Vorna Valley, Midrand. Close to Mall of Africa. No pets.Rent excludes electricity and DSTV
More ads

Urgent accomodation wanted

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 16/07/2018
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available From 01/08/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) Studio or Bachelor Pad
  • Bathrooms (#) 1
  • Parking Covered
  • Furnished Yes
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly Yes

Good day,

I am single male with sober habits urgently looking for a

bachelor pad to rent from August. Would be ideal if its

furnished and pet friendly but not vital. ill be able to pay

rent and deposits end of July.


Thankyou


Regards


Waldo

waldonel2001 (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2009
5 Published
1 Active