Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for house to rent
R 6,500
Good day I am looking for spacious 2/3 bedroom house to rent with build in cupboards, fully walled, garage and pet friendly for my family of 4 available from 1st December 2018 pref. including W&L. would need to give a months’ notice (1st November for end of November). Area’s interested in Cambridge, Morningside, Amalinda, Gonubie. Please contact me on 0605269654
Looking for house/flat to rent
R 4,500
Looking for a house/flat to rent in Amalinda near Crewe Primary School semi furnished. For a mum with 2 kids age 11 and 5. Thank you
Looking for house to rent
R 8,000
Looking for 3bed house 2 rent from 1st November. Pet friendly. Preferably water and lights included. Price range 8000-10000 a month. Contact name is Michael. Contact number is 0729851466. Thanks in advance
SHORT TERM RENTAL REQUIRED
Contact for Price
Single, professional female with no pets or children looking for a short term apartment or garden cottage to lease for 3/4 months.
Looking For Flat in East London, preview image
Looking For Flat
R 2,500
I am looking for a flat to rent For R2500 or less in either Southernwood ,Quigney ,Berea or Vincent
looking for a rental in buffalo flats area
R 4,000
Hi. I am looking for a 2 bedroom house to rent in buffalo flats area urgently.
Looking for a 2bedroom or 3bedroom flat in southernwood
Contact for Price
Looking for a flat to rent in southernwood as soon as possible contact me on 0731747461
More ads

LOOKING FOR A FULLY FURNISHED FLAT FOR THE MONTH OF AUGUST ONLY

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/07/2018
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available From 01/08/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) Studio or Bachelor Pad
  • Bathrooms (#) 1
  • Furnished Yes
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly No

A working lady is looking to rent a fully furnished flat/bachelor flat or room with en-suite for the month of August ONLY.

Lulama (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2013
10 Published
0 Active