Post FREE Ad

RELIABLE HOUSE CLEANER AND NUNNY.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hello out there!!! My name is Talikisi am the lady from Malawi. I’m serious seeking for a job as nunny or house cleaner. In favor please contact me on this number# 0747281242
Midian (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
3 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Wynberg & Plumstead
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaner/tea lady in Wynberg & Plumstead, preview image
Cleaner/tea lady
Hi I'm looking for a 5day a week job as a cleaner or tea lady. I am honest, hardworking, energetic with no criminal record. Can start immediately, am good with pets and children. From 8am to 5pm, thanks God bless
General Supervisor, is looking for general job.
Hey, my name is Lighting, I'm a perfect Supervisor, for now I can work as a Warehouse assistant, Company Assistant, Painter, Car Cleaner, Shop Assistant, Housekeeper, gardener and any other job that is available. I'm a reliable, honest, trustworthy and hardworking man, Reference is available pls call now 0641891471 Lighting.
MALAWIAN LADY LOOKING FOR HOUSE KEEPING JOB
I am a Malawian Lady aged 30 looking for any household jobs, am a Hard worker, punctual, trustworthy, contact me on 0652189135reference will be given upon request.
Gardening and maintenance
I'm a male 34 yrs old with a code 8 drivers license looking for any general work either gardening maintenance or house keeping,I have traceable refrences please contact me on 0797141915
Looking for a domestic job in Wynberg & Plumstead, preview image
Looking for a domestic job
An honest, reliable, hard worker and self esteem malawian lady is looking for a domestic job in the southern suburb. I prefer a sleep in but if you have a sleep out I would appreciate also. I work under pressure and giving my employer satisfaction is my priority. I love my job and I'm so proud about it. Talking of cleaning, ironing neatly is my best friend. I can also slightly cook that's opt ...
MALAWIAN LADY LOOKING FOR HOUSEKEEPING OR BABYSITTING JOBS
Hi there am Kylie J Maxwell aged 24, looking for housekeeping and babysitting jobs, i have 4 years of experience in this field. Am trustworthy, punctual, reliable and matured.contact me on 0624582830
driving jobs
hi my name anubi looki for job as driver code 10 and 8 with exps hardworking coll me 0734308153
More ads