Post FREE Ad

SEEKING EMPLOYMENT

Post an ad like this for FREE!


Good Day.


I am a 31 year old female seeking employment.


I have experience in the following areas:

Receptionist

Personal Assistant

Marketing Assistant


I am honest, hardworking, take great pride in all I do and am very punctual.


CV available on request.


Many Thanks

Laura (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Main Rd, Queensburgh, 4093, South Africa
You might be interested in these similar ads
Seeking a Career Urgently
To whom it may concern I am seeking a career urgently. I have experience as a Receptionist Marketing Assistant Personal Assistant I am honest hard working and take great pride in all I do. Many Thanks
Employment required in Queensburgh, preview image
Employment required
Good day, i am looking for any available job, as i have various skills and experience e.g. Computer literate, good typing skills, laundry attendant, kitchen assistant, customer service, construction labour, etc,I am a young, ambitious, self educated, hard working male, 26 years old, still willing to learn more and gain more knowledge. Should I be required for any task please call 0785305936 / 0783 ...
My name is Loicy looking for a cashier job PLEASE URGENTLY
C V Loicy Sinikiwe Chigwinya Date of birth 17.11.1987 Matric 2006Email address: loicysinikiwe@gmail.com Cell 074 952 7290 / 060 387 3536 Speak English, zulu, ndebele and shona Computer literate Zimbabwean Single mother 6 years experience as a cashier Able to handle large sums of money I am honest, trustworthy, a hard worker and a have a friendly ...
Malawian lady seeking stay out job.
Ayesha from Burlington am seeking for Domestic Job. I can do all household chores with or without supervisor. Am honestly, trustworthy and reliable. Can start ASAP. Contact me on 0814594435. Thank u
Male seeks position. Not fussy
Retired fit and healthy. Codes 8 and 14.honest and reliable. Non smoker /drinker. Own transport
Maid available
I'm a 34 years old lady looking for work as a maid on daily basis Monday to Friday live out position im good in cleaning, washing and taking care of kids for more details call 074 931 3245 or 0710759120
Lift club required urgently
Looking for a lift club from moseley park queensburgh to bellair near the caltex station. Monday to Friday (only mornings) Whatsapp Caila - 0845230588 Email - cailajaggs@gmail.com
More ads