Post FREE Ad

Seeking for a position.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Im a 36 years,guy with 11 years experience of storeman and counter sales. I have 10 years my code 8 driver's license. Whatsapp or call 0834964317. Any tipe of work are welcome.
Adriaan (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2014
15 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Athlone, Cape Town, 7760, South Africa
You might be interested in these similar ads
Semi skilled panel beater in Other, preview image
Semi skilled panel beater
I'm a 26 year old male with 6 years experience within the panel beating trade. I'm computer literate as well with a micro soft office certificate. I'm looking for a stable and fair place of employment. I'm a hard working individual, trustworthy and honest. Contact me on the following:Whatsapp-0610054143Call-0642362144
Chauffeur driver
Drivers wanted for a professional shuttle and tour company in Cape Town Requirements · Valid PDP· Minimum of 15 years driving experience (professionally or personal capacity) · Must be friendly, helpful and have good communication skills · Sober habits · No criminal records · Hard working and dedicated · Willing to work odd hours an ...
Administration/ Personal Assistant job needed
I am available immediately. I have experience in Administration / Secretarial / Debtors / Creditors / Customer Services / General HR etc. I am responsible, hard working, dedicated and a fast learner. My expected CTC is R14000 - R16000 per month. Please contact me for my CV. I am a 29 year old female and willing to work anywhere in Cape Town. Full time or Contract.
Seeking Part-Time General Workers for client in Killarney Gardens in Other, preview image
Seeking Part-Time General Workers for client in Killarney Gardens
We are seeking General Workers on a Part-Time basis for one of our clients in Killarney Garderns, Cape Town.you must be hard working, reliable & honest;you must have at least 2 years working experience;you must have contactable references;preferably with Grade 10 to Grade 12;no criminal records;must be neatly groomed.Should you tick all the boxes, please attached you CV to his ad and send to me as ...
Storeman Assistant
Good day Sir/MissI am currently in search of a storeman assistant job.I worked as a storeman assistant for 7 years.I'm computer literate (MS Word, Excel and PowerPoint) to carry out admin duties.Duties and responsibilities was....Issuing tools, materials, consumables etc.Daily stock checks to maintain stock levelsCapturing data onto system from requisitionsReceive stock when it arrives and thoroug ...
DOMESTIC WORKER
I am a 47 years old female who has house keeping experience I am looking for a job as a house keeper/ domestic worker .I am a hard worker, reliable, honesty, and always give the task I am assigned to my all
Are you looking for a freelancer?
Are you looking for a freelancer/casual employee? 27 years old black male available. I am available for: General assistant, picking and packing, promotions, social media, admin and data capturing. Seasonal work One to five days once-off work Casual (weekends or three days on weekdays) Qualifications and skill Matric; BSc degree; good interpersonal skills; data captur ...
More ads