Post FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaner for you
Hi Employees My name is Linly, Malawian lady age 21, Im hardworking, Reliable, Trusted and punctual.I'm looking for the job as cleaner and any general jobs.My English is good and im fast learner lady. I have 2 years experience working as cleaner and my former boss located to Johannesburg thosewy I'm looking for the new job.I can work stay in job or traveling job.My phone numbers are 0 ...
General worker
General worker application - computer literate (MS Word, Excel & PowerPoint) - loading and offloading trucks, containers etc. - picking, packing, wrapping, healthy and fit to lift heavy objects - working without supervision and can handle pressure very well - good communication and people skills and discipline - good all round assistance on requests - willingness to learn and to work ...
General work
Looking for general work I have electrical engineering N1-N5
General Job needed in Other, preview image
General Job needed
Hello, my name is Tana and l am looking for any form of employment available both part-time or full time. I am a CPUT graduate. Please do get in touch with me.
General hand
Hie am a 27 year old Zimbabwean hard working guy looking for any type of general work am staying in kraifontein
Code 10 driver looking for work
My name is Elliot nyirenda am looking for a job as a driver or general worker.l have 2 years as a driver.l have code 10( SADC) Driver' s Licence. I am available 24/7 day and night.Contact me on 0624900402 or whatsaap 0747895323.l stay in Cape Town.
Semi skilled panel beater and a motor mechanic apprentice available for a weekend/part-time job in Other, preview image
Semi skilled panel beater and a motor mechanic apprentice available for a weekend/part-time job
Good day, I am a semi skilled panel beater with 6 years experience and currently busy with a motor mechanic apprenticeship. I'm 27 years old, married with one child. I'm from the southern suburbs, got a valid drivers license and I'm mobile with my own vehicle. I'm seeking weekend/part-time employment and ready to start at any time. I'm computer literate, with a registered certi ...
More ads

Available Vacancies 

  • Date Listed14/05/2019
  • Location

I would like to apply for general work and I have warehouse experience and code 8 pdp

Please call 0734482225

Jamieleedavids03@gmail.com(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2019
2Published
0Active