Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Blockman Branch Manager
good day,i am a 45years old white male seeking for a job,i have 27years experience in running a butchery,i also have experience in welding and maintenance i was retrench and are seeking for a company where i can build up more experience and prove myself.hope to hear from you
General hand
29yr old man.hardworking,,good with electrical gadgets,,metal,accounts,wood,,animals and landscaping.willing to relocate.suit any work environment.physically fit.available immediately
mr bongile eric mkhosana
looking for a dairy milking worker
Graduated student
Finished my degree in BSc Animal Science in 2016 at UFS. Looking for work in agriculture in the line of animal health / rehabilitation / medicine etc. Trustworthy, compassionate, hard working.
Plaasbestuurder dadelik beskikbaar
32 jarige getroude man. Opsoek na plaasbestuurder pos.sertifikate en ondervinding in die volgende:Skaap,bees,wild,weidingsbestuur,angeplante weidings.Skaap KI, bees KI, dragtigheids ondersoeke,semen kolleksie.Goeie kennis van diere siektes en behandelings.Goeie ondervinding in wildvang,wild boerdery.Onmiddelik beskikbaar.
Opsoek na bestuur/instandhouding pos
Goeie dag Ek is n 28 jarige wit getroude man, opsoek na instandhouding of plaas bestuurder pos. Ek het ondervinding in werkswinkel bestuur en onderhoud. Ek doen instandhouding op masjiene, vragmotors en sleepwaens. Doen brieke, wheel bearings en suspension ook. Kan spraypaint en weld. Ek het n kode 14 lisensie en sekuriteit kwalifikasies ook wat n voordeel sal wees op n plaas. My vrou is ook besk ...
More ads

Seeking an all rounder position,please read my ad correctly.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
17 years extensive mechanical exp.on vehicles,trucks&trailers,farm implements/earth moving machinery.Preventive maintenance/fault finding.Engine,gearbox & diff overhauls,auto electrical,servicing,diagnostics,hydraulics,etc.(Irrigation) Maintenance repairs / installation : pivots,draglines,pumps,electric motors,machinery etc.Welding,carpentry,building,painting,fencing,basic electrical & plumbing,steel fabrication etc.Plot clearance,invasive plant identification & removal,fire lines,farm roads & dams building/repair.Mixed farming exp.: sheep,pig,cattle (beef / dairy) fruit,veg,lucerne,maize,wheat etc.Breeding,sowing,harvesting,pastures,crop protection,soil preparation,pesticides,calf rearing,animal husbandry,monitoring/maintaining herd health.Farm / packhouse / maintenance management roles.(Code 14 + pdp license).Can also operate any farm implement.Born,raised,worked on a farm most of my life,so am thoroughly experienced.Learnt from a young age to be self-sufficient,what I did not know I taught myself and as farm life in drought stricken Free State was tough,I learnt the value of getting things done myself and not calling in outside help.Therefore I also have very good cost reduction abilities.I get on well with all staff / co workers by proving that I too am willing and able to perform the task at hand,not being afraid to get my hands dirty.I can not sit and watch from the side lines giving orders,that is not my style.I climb in and help wherever necessary and do whatever is needed to complete the job/task.I have a proven track record that I don't get "comebacks" on anything I do because I do it correctly the first time.I currently am in a very challenging environment that requires alot of mental / physical strength and I cope extremely well in such circumstances by keeping a level head/clear perspective.I don't stress or lose my temper or run when things get hot in the kitchen.Instead,I learn from it and will continue to do so.Very good multitasker who takes pride in everything I do.I pay very close attention to detail and am consistent.Organized,self - motivated,goal orientated and have a positive can do attitude.Can think quickly on my feet.Very good problem solver who always finds a solution by improvising and using my own initiative.Excellent understanding & / grasp / master / apply new concepts & ideas quickly/creatively.Hard worker,no problem working overtime & weekends.Afrikaans 1st / Eng / Fanagalo.Am honest,well spoken,presentable,fast moving & energetic,in good health and don't drink.34 yr old white male.Responsible,clean living,neat,quiet,private persons who love our home & animals.We don't have any children,we love farm life & will devote all our time to it.Wife loves "roughing" it and can help with any farm chores as well.Has no problem getting herself dirty.I'm passionate about what I do;enjoying what I do,which means your farm will be run as if my own.I can confidently prove all I say of myself is true - you can test me.I am self employed,I do not have employer references so please don't ask.Before that I was employed by relatives.This does not mean I am dishonest or a chancer!If you want someone who can do everything and do it properly - contact me.Sometimes there are genuine persons out there,like myself.I don't do CV's either because 2 pages can't show you what I am capable of.The only thing I can offer you to prove myself in this day & age is to offer to work for you 3 months FREE no obligations,for the right opportunity and only if decent,neat accommodation offered.(Thereafter expected salary is 15k neg,dependent on package)I do not mean to come across as arrogant as I am not.Please leave a message on my wife's email for me to contact you if you have a good&serious offer.
R.Zeelie (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2011
95 Published
1 Active