Post FREE Ad

FARM MANAGER/SUPERVISOR LOOKING FOR WORK

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hie there. Im a Zimbabwean guy aged 27yr old looking for job in Agricultural Sector as a Farm Manager/ Supervisor. I have a Certificate in Commercial Farming (2012), Kushinga Phikelela National Farmer Training College, Marondera, Zimbabwe and a National Diploma in Agriculture (2015) at Rio Tinto Agricultural College, Kadoma, Zimbabwe. l have clean Class two(2) drivers licence as an added advantage.

Gift (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2017
2 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Milnerton
You might be interested in these similar ads
Farm Mananger/ Supervisor looking for work around Cape Town.
Hi there im a 27yr old Zimbabwean guy holding a Certificate in Commercial Farming 2012 and a National Diploma in Agriculture 2015 from Zimbabwe looking for job around Cape Town. I have once worked in Zimbabwe practicing HoHierticultural projects such as Potato production,Tomato production,Onion production, Carrots production and Peas production. Animal production and Management including Dairy, S ...
Accounts/Creditors/Debtors/Admin clerk/Bookkeper
I am a well-qualified Economics graduate with the University of Zimbabwe .I have more than 5 years experience in FMCG,Banking and Hardware fields.I can do all related adminstration functions,manage staff and deIegate work instructions,accounts reconciliations,stock takes.I have an ability to grow with the job, handle responsibility and build positive relationships with work colleagues at all lev ...
I have 3 years experience as a Nanny & housekeeping. I am seeking another full time Live in position in Milnerton, preview image
I have 3 years experience as a Nanny & housekeeping. I am seeking another full time Live in position
My name is Pamela, a humble, honest and hardworking lady from Zimbabwe and am seeking a full time live in position as a Nanny with housekeeping.I have been working for a family in Salt River from May 2013 to current as their live in Nanny and housekeeping duties well. I provided essential childcare duties for their Son from birth and their 5 year old daughter.I prepared meals, feeding, cleaning th ...