Post FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Need help with getting up to date with your Bookkeeping or Administration? I can assist... in Brackenfell, preview image
Need help with getting up to date with your Bookkeeping or Administration? I can assist...
I am a Qualified Senior Bookkeeper, I have my own business working from home. I can assist with Admin, Bookkeeping and Taxation. My rates are very affordable and my service fast and efficient. For more information please contact me on cdgbookkeepers@gmail.com or 0628319154.
Business Management in Brackenfell, preview image
Business Management
My passion lies in Business Management and Paying It Forward. I completed a Business Administration and Business Management course. I am currently seeking an entry level opportunity to consolidate the strength of these qualifications. Active citizenry is our hope for a better tomorrow.
Experienced Administrator
I'm a hard working and adaptable Administrator with more than 11 years of experience. Bilingual with excellent people skills, always committed to go the extra mile to achieve the desired goal. Matriculated, completed courses in 'Complaints Handling', 'Professional Receptionist' and 'Excel'. Own reliable transport. Seeking full time employment to further broaden my knowl ...
Admin assistant
We are seeking a young, vibrant, energetic lady who can work unsupervised as an admin assistant for a small business. To start immediately. Junior assistant post: · Monday to Friday· 8.30am to 4:30pm· Own transport · GR12· Good communication skills & Telephone etiquette· Assertive and persistent personality· Must be able to priori ...
Amin - Ad posted by Tanya Wolmarans
Good afternoon,I am looking for any dmin work that I can do from home. If any of you need someone to come in to the office twice a week, please get in touch with me. I am currently based in the Northern Suburbs. Kind regards
More ads

Seeking Admin position 

  • Date Listed09/05/2019

Good Day,


I am an 28 year old female unmarried no dependents, seeking a new challenge. I have 12 years experience in admin I have knowledge of Quickbooks and Pastel. I have completed a course in Customer service and for Social Media Management. I currently stay in Kraaifontein and Transport isn'ta problem for more information please feel free to contact me via email

Alichia(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2010
110Published
1Active