Au pair /House Manager

13 days ago235 views
Ad Saved to My List
View and manage your saved ads in your account.
Add to My List
Report Ad
General Details
Advertised By:Private
Description
Seeking a job as an au pair from January 2020. I have completed a Bcom finance degree and worked as a financial administrator and junior researcher for 2 years. I completed the au pair certificate with first aid as well. I have been working with kids for the last three years. My responsibilities as an au pair included the following : Preparation of meals (following a special diet by dietitian) Helping the kids with homework (including signing the books) Monitoring the kids kumon Helping the kids pack their school bags according to their day programs Playing stimulating activities with the kids Taking the kids to Parties and helping them choose gifts for their friends Traveling out of Town with the kids when necessary Guiding and disciplining the kids using different techniques Taking the kids for sports on weekends(when parents are not available) Managing the house petty cash following a the budget In addition to that I was managing the house(paying other workers and supervising them, booking flights for the house owner, arranging meetings etc) I also have mathematics tutoring expirience. I have a driver's license and willing to rent for the first few months (then buy) car should I get an opportunity which requires a car. Please contact me for more information, and for my C. V
Id Subtitle 639425623
View More
Gumtree UserMember since 2017
Email Verified
1 adsActive
15 adsPosted