Post FREE Ad

Au Pair Needed in Kuils River area, R60/hour (Au Pair SA Family # 25450)

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Au Pair Needed in Kuils River area, R60/hour, Monday to Friday: 16:00 - 19:00, to look after two boys ages 8 and 5. Own Car Required to assist with family transport. (Au Pair SA Vacancy Profile Number: 25450).

TO APPLY:
Please create an Au Pair SA profile - www.aupairsa.co.za - creating a profile is quick and easy, and the service is 100% free for au pairs.

Au Pair SA is South Africa's most popular au pair service, with over 25,000 family profiles created to date.


Job Reference #: 25450


Consultant Name: Michael Longano
http://www.aupairsa.co.za
Au Pair SA (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2016
144 Published
144 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Kuils River
You might be interested in these similar ads
Sleep in Nanny / Cleaner Required
Hi I am urgently looking for an elderly lady to look after my kids while I am at work.person needs to start by this weekend. You shouldn't be from Cape Town or reside in Cape Town.You need to speak Afrikaans and English.Salary will be discussed.Contact me via WhatsApp 078 316 6298. please reply with your age work experience and salary expectation.no calls will be taken.
Looking for a job as a nanny or housekeeper in Kuils River, preview image
Looking for a job as a nanny or housekeeper
Im Petty.a 30 year old Zimbabwean lady looking for a job as a nanny or housekeeper..i have traceable referances as well as experience..im fluent in english and friendly to kids as well...im hardworking,honest and reliable..available to start immediately..my whats app/cell number is 0631837149.or you can email me at pmuchembere88@gmail.com
'cook nanny house keeping
hie there im an honest b lady looking for a job as above mentioned.l can cook lasagne,macaroni cheese,quechies,curries,pizza etc i have done my cooking course at p'n'pay school of cooking.i realy love love kids aand to teach them how to bake apart from this l can also do the house work lm so trustworth..feel free to contact me on 0626828914 or whatsapp me on 0787671423 im available for the intervi ...
Childcare and baby sitting
Hie. My name is Peshida and im 32 yrs of age. Im a very good childminder. Very fun and organised. I love kids and very caring. I take care of kids from infants tow teenage. Experience is also available. For more infomation contact me at 060 504 7064
Aupair/school driver
Good day, I am looking for an Aupair or school driver with own reliable transport and references to transport child from Table View to Kuilsriver daily (Mon-Fri)Contact me for further information.
Nanny available immediately
Nanny available immediately to look after your kids 07348463205 or email
More ads