Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
NANNY, HOUSEKEEPER,  CLEANER IS AVAILABLE.  in Retreat, preview image
NANNY, HOUSEKEEPER, CLEANER IS AVAILABLE.
Good Day, my name is Witness,I am a Malawian Lady looking for the job as Mentioned above to start immediately,I'm A good English spoken lady, Reliable and Honest for now I'm open to work anytime, full or party time position, for the Reference please call now 0785751324 Witness.
Matured nanny live in or out
My name is Erica aged 34 Zimbabwean childfriendly person with childcare certificate and cooking skills is looking for a sleep in or out childminding work. Iam an experienced and reliable person who loves engaging with kids of all ages and provides best child caring according to the child's needs and also to the instructions provided by the parents. I have the ability of forming a bond with the kid ...
Driver housekeeper nanny
My name is Rose aged 45 Malawian lady seeking for any domestic work stay in or out. I have a valid DRIVERS licence and experience with child care and general house cleaning. I have the ability to make MEALS for the and pet feeding. I can also assist with school preps and transporting kids to school and other errands. Please contact me on 0⃣7⃣3⃣2⃣5⃣8⃣2⃣2⃣1⃣8⃣
Young lady looking for a job in Retreat, preview image
Young lady looking for a job
I am a young lady looking for a job as a babysitter and looking after children.i am loving caring and passionate about children I also love pets.i am an honest person willing to learn anything new
Cleaner, Babysitter , Ironer with good Communication skills is looking for job.
Hey there, I'm a Young Malawian lady living in Capricorn Park Muizenberg, I'm a Reliable and Honest lady with very good Communication skills, pls call now 0628982010 Dyna.
Affordable Housekeeper/carer of Old people in Retreat, preview image
Affordable Housekeeper/carer of Old people
Hi. My name is Moline Zimbabwean lady looking for a job as domestic worker or taking care of the old I have a certificate. I can work with no supervision babysitting or all domestic work. I know how to iron properly the way you want I love animals. I am ready to come for trial and give you my reference.My rate you can tell me what you can manage please. My nunber is ⓿❻❸❺❶❻❸❼❺❻.
Need work work can start now in Retreat, preview image
Need work work can start now
Hi my name is Vaughn I'm a 29 year old white male with a family and a child on the way.... I'm not asking for pity just for a chance to work myself up to become something in life to make my children proud of me....... Please if there is anyone around WO can give a guy a chance please contact me on 0737305315 many thanks and kind regards Vaughn Schultz
More ads

Nanny or Child Carer Available

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Certified nanny looking for full time employment.

Available immediately.

Fluent in French and English.

All areas


Please contact me for references-

Julie Talani

074 032 7219

Lee-Ann Trout (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2011
14 Published
0 Active