Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced Au pair in Other, preview image
Experienced Au pair
Qualified teacher seeking a live in Au pair post in Durbanville/ Brackenfell area.
Lovely Mature Maid in Other, preview image
Lovely Mature Maid
My name is Esnarth. I have surprises for you in the way I deep clean and babysitting with good hygiene. I am a Malawian lady,4 years experience as nanny, taking care of dogs and deep cleaning, I guarantee you perfected work. ..
Reliable domestic worker with reference available immediately in Other, preview image
Reliable domestic worker with reference available immediately
My name is Juliana,I'm Zimbabwean Lady by nationality and I am looking for a full time job as a Nanny,Housekeeper, Domestic worker, Child Minder, Cleaner or any available general work that can assigned to me and i am a Reliable, Honest, Trustworthy, and a Hardworking Lady and I Love working with kids.I can work under pressure good written and oral communication and abillity to take responsibility ...
Tutor/ESL teacher
Hi, I'm a qualified ESL teacher and I'm available to assist foreign students wanting to learn the English language. I also tutor part-time. The subjects I tutor are Geography and Tourism as well as various subjects for primary school learners.
Supper nanny/driver
HiI am a Zimbabwean lady with a diploma in Earlychildhood development ,drivers licence and CPR. I am looking for work as nanny0719741934
My name is Bongie. im looking for a job
My name Bongie. Im looking for a job. As a childcare.im a friendly, thrust worthy and like playing with kids. Im ready to start anytime. Watsap me on 0839631746
Seeking employment  in Other, preview image
Seeking employment
27 year old white female Psychology student seeking employment 7+ years experience with children 3+ years special needs experience 4 years very basic admin experience Psychology degree Currently studying honours through UNISA ECD certificate Paediatric first aid Drivers license Reliable car Full day R14000 Half day R8000
More ads

Weekend nanny, cleaner

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I am woman who have7 experience looking after children and cleaning.I have Early Child care certificate.It is for weekends only.Call me 0730990638 Margaret or whatssapp me
Margaret Sadindi (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2009
38 Published
0 Active