Au Pair/Kindergarten Teacher/Personal Assistant

24 days ago183 views
Ad Saved to My List
View and manage your saved ads in your account.
Add to My List
Report Ad
General Details
Location:
Description

Good Day

I am seeking employment as an Au Pair (experienced)

Available: Mon to Fri 7am to 6pm (flexible)
Area: Diep River (any area flexible)
No criminal record

Age: 46 (fit and fun)
CV & References on request


I am the kind of person that you can put me in a position, tell me exactly what is needed and I’ll do the rest. I am punctual, lovable and respectful. If you are looking for someone who can help you solve all your problems, then I’m your person. I’m highly adaptable, dependable, and flexible. I get along with anyone and everyone but I also know how to get the desired results out of people. You can entrust your business, family, challenges, whatever it is that you need from me and know that everything will be taken care of. I have worked in Cape Town, Bangkok, England and Israel over the years and have always been successful no matter where I found myself. I encourage you to give me a call, chat to me and find out if I have what it is that your business needs. I come with extremely good references and I am available immediately. I recently moved back to Cape Town to be closer to my family after spending five years working abroad. I live in the southern suburbs but I am open to commuting as I have my own transport.


Id Subtitle 618602653
View More
carlalipariMember since 2008
Email Verified
1 adsActive
1 adsPosted