Post FREE Ad

Au Pair/Big Brother Available

Post an ad like this for FREE!


Dear Family,

My name is Brent and I am almost 22 years old. I matriculated in 2014 from Wynberg Boys High School, and am currently taking some time off to pursue my music career.

I am a hardworking, passionate and respectful individual and I pride myself in my ability to learn quickly and adapt to various situations and environments. I connect and communicate extremely well with people and children of all ages. I am conscientious, trustworthy and loyal which arecore to my morals and ethics. I have worked as a holiday programme facilitator, working with children of all ages as well as have experience in babysitting, house sitting and more. I am also a registered DARG volunteer and absolutely love all animals so I am happy to assist with your pets too!

I, unfortunately, do not have my own car at the moment, however, I have a valid drivers license and have been driving for almost 3 years.
I would love to be apart of your family and assist wherever I can with your little ones.

Please let me know if there is any other information you need, I will also happily send through my CV as well as references.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards, Brent
Brent Clark (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2016
5 Published
3 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Meadowridge
You might be interested in these similar ads
Qualified Au Pair / babysitter in Meadowridge, preview image
Qualified Au Pair / babysitter
I have completed training with Chilton Au Pair Training College and have an Advanced Au Pair certificate for Further Early Childhood Development. I matriculated last year. As part of my training program I worked with children at Rondebosch United Play Centre, as an intern. I worked with children from the ages of 3 months to 13 years old. I love working with children of all ages. I have gained rece ...