Looking for job Nanny and cleaner

19 days ago48 views
Ad Saved to My List
View and manage your saved ads in your account.
Add to My List
Report Ad
General Details
Description
Dear family My name is beauty makiri a Zimbabwean aged 22. I have nanny certificate I am looking for full time or part time job stay out job as a nanny or domestic worker well experienced in the childcare and domestic worker.hardwork, patient, consistent, loving, caring, friendly's, trustworthy, always on time . able to learn new things Name. Beauty Surname . Makiri Contact. 0844313828 Gender.female Date of birth . 08/08/1998 Country of origin . Zimbabwe Languages. English and Shona I was trained at help at home I have childcare certificate. I have a great deal of experience in the childcare industry and I also have my own children. My extensive experience has allowed me to develop substantial care giving skills and therefore able to assist toddler children from 0_6 years . I enjoy engaging with and teaching children to become independent by being creative and understanding age appropriate a activities. I am very patient consistent, follow through in whatever I do I believe in good solid foundation for children, that is why i stay with family if the children still need my care .I can manage and run house hold Skills and achievements I understand children's rights, toilet training, singing, early reader, positive discipline techniques, making baby food, dressing and nappy changing,, sleep training ,effective communication, supervising naps and play , preventative and safety, record keeping,child proofing, bottle feeding, doing laundry and packing Duties and responsibilities Bottle feeding and cleaning bottle changing nappies and bathing the baby.making feed and meal for the children.engage with the child during play time , supervising out door activities tidying play with the child doing kitchen activities together making healthy meal and snacks.making sure the clothes are clean, bathed, rest and have meals in Time .going outing to the park and play ground. Perform laundry duties and carefully separating colour clothes from white one and ensuring that they are washed ( machine or handwash) dried separately I do spring cleaning every month such as moving furniture and cleaning underneath, unpacking all the closets , clean and repack clothes.changing bed linen , vacuum mattress and disinfecting, removing trash and sorting the recycling materials the pantry and detergent cupboards caring for per and plants. please contact me on 0844313828 . If you need more information about me . Thank you
Id Subtitle 813199643
View More
Beauty
Selling for 4+ monthsActive Ads 5
Seller Stats
8Total Ads
499Total Views
View Profile