Post FREE Ad

MY WONDERFUL NANNY AND A HOUSEKEEPER KATHY.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Kathy has been part of my family for 3 years ..she has been taking good care of my babe from 6 months old...she is a hard worker, very much trustworthy and neat.She is also a qualified childminder.I am moving to joburg with my family its so sad she is not able to come with us..you can call Kathy 0624751875/0629247635... She will provide you with my number and email for more information on her.
Amisha (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
5 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
City Centre
You might be interested in these similar ads
stay out nanny/housekeepr/cleaner
hie am a lady on her erly 30s looking for a job as a cleaner/housekeeper/nanny nearby durban cityi am a hard worker with traceable references...hope to hear from you soonfeel free to email or call me on my contacts below
Looking for job
I'm Julia lesetla 27yeats old from Lesotho with passport and Workpermit. I love kids and I can take good care of them along with cleaning house I have 4years working as domestic work.I'm very reliable,honest,kind and number.sleeping in/out Monday to Friday is fine.Please good people help me out I'm mother of 2 and I really need job.My number is 0730928028 Even for some day is fine
Nanny or helper
looking for a helper.someone whose mature enough to know what she wants.a stay in preferrably n someone whose not going home now and then.0640715776...nmbr to col.please no time wasters or chance takers....thank u.
Childcare and Babysitting Job
Good MorningI am Londeka Ngcobo 26 years old. I am looking for a childcare and babysitting job or a domestic job. I am very experienced .Should you need any information or my CV please don't hesitate to call me in the following contacts: 083 761 5315 or 062 293 6237.I am looking forward to hearing from you soon .Thank You
Looking for Au pair/nanny work
Hello,I’m looking for Au pair/nanny/part-time work. I have level 2 first aid & CPR certification and childcare experience. I also have a valid drivers license and vehicle. I am based in Amanzimtoti and can work in surrounding areas such as Park Rynie, Scottburgh, etc.Contact me -AmyHarrisDewey@gmail.comReferances are avalible upon request.Thank you for your time.
Qualified nanny's
I hav trained nanny's and cleanners so please contact me
More ads