Post FREE Ad

Reliable Zimbabwean looking for Full Time Childcare , Babysitting and or Domestic

Post an ad like this for FREE!

My name is Sheila age 33, from Zimbabwe. I am english speaking and very reliable.

I am looking for full time Childcare, Babysitting and or Domestic work in Stellenbosch, Somerset West, Strand and Gordons Bay.

I am available for daytime work.

I currently help to look after a CP child.

References available.

Please call me on 063 467 8269.

Aaron (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2014
6 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Strand
You might be interested in these similar ads
Private School Transport
Female driver currently operating in the Strand area. Currently driving to the following schools FROM Strand. Loreto Primary Hendrik Louw Seeds Educare Reddam House Helderberg International Available to go to other schools Whatsapp for times and prices
Pre-school learning facility in Strand in Strand, preview image
Pre-school learning facility in Strand
Grade RR and Grade R available in 2019 Register now After-care Available First class facility Qualified Educators Affordable Fees 21 Alex Pienaar Street Strand
Caring for babies after hours
I am a grandmother living in Strand near all schools. I will look after your baby in my safe home while you attend school functions or just going out for the evening. Weekends included. Call or whattsApp me on 0834270369 or 021-8546513.
childminder - Ad posted by Kudzai
A fairly experienced childminder (baby) is required weekdays 0630 hrs - 1800 hrs. Remuneration negotiable. What's App messages
More ads