Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
MAID MAID MAID MAID MAID,NANNY NANNY NANNY in Randburg, preview image
MAID MAID MAID MAID MAID,NANNY NANNY NANNY
Good day to you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My name is Charity,27 yrs old a Zimbabwean by nationality I'm married and lm a mother of 2 children I'm urgently looking for work as a maid or a nanny,stay out or stay in I'm smart,kind,caring and hard working I'm a Christian and God fearing woman I do all household chores,meaning l can do all the cleaning,dusting,mopping,washing,ironing etc I also d ...
Little Otters Playgroup and Swimming School in Randburg, preview image
Little Otters Playgroup and Swimming School
Gain peace of mind knowing that your little one won’t be lost in a big crowd. At Little Otters Playgroup we’re able to offer one-on-one attention to your child as we’re a small home-based playgroup with a maximum of 6 babies and 10 toddlers, with ages ranging from 6 months up to 4 years. With this one-one-one attention we’re able to understand your little one’s needs and interests as th ...
Future Stars Preschool and aftercare in Randburg, preview image
Future Stars Preschool and aftercare
Future Stars Preschool and aftercare is based in Blairgowrie. We have a wonderful team of teachers who loves teaching little ones. Our curriculum is advanced and we cover all the learning areas. Fridays are our fun days. Our fees includes all their meals and our rates are reasonable & negotiable. Together we can help you little one achieve their goals.Aftercare: Our aftercare children receiv ...
Looking for Part time work as a Babysitter
Am a qualified Montessori teacher and l have experience of working with children from 2years to 6years.I am looking for babysitting work only part time.Only close areas to Randburg
Taffy's maids  in Randburg, preview image
Taffy's maids
Are you looking for a Nanny that you can trust with your children Call us any time on 0733253759 / 0767720224
I have space for 2 School transport to Randurg
I have space for 2/3 children from Windsor/fontainbleau/Robindale to Randburg.
Au pair available
hi therel am a qualified teacher looking for afternoon work as a driver or babysitter.I have my own car and licence and references are also available.I have a lot of experience working with children. I am available from 1:30 onwards
More ads

Day Mother

Post an ad like this for FREE!

I am offering day care services to children from birth to 6 years at my house located in Randpark Ridge. We are situated along Beyers Naude near Trinityhouse School. We have an equipped children's playground.

Nkanyiso (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2017
4 Published
0 Active