Post FREE Ad

STIMULATION SESSIONS BY AUNTY TONI

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Good day all mama's and papa's I go by the name of Aunty Toni, and I offer holistic child (baby and toddler) stimulation sessions. I have child care qualifications and experience in the early childhood environment and I love taking another and more exciting approach at stimulating young children. If you are a mama or papa that absolutely loves having your children home with you but don't exactly know how to stimulate your child appropriately and would love a few minute breather without feeling too guilty, Aunty Toni is here and ready to assist! My 30 - 60 minute sessions are packed with fun activities including; art, fine motor and gross motor activities, intellectual games, music appreciation and much more allowing mum or dad a few minute breather while seeing your child/ren not only have loads of fun but also get their little bodies and minds stimulated! (oh and ready for nap time) I am available in the mornings, Monday to Friday, which is the best time for little ones, seeing they are more willing to participate in these times. Feel free to contact me for any information regarding these sessions @ toniabrahams30@gmail.com or 0219325550. Looking forward to hearing from you. Regards, Aunty Toni
Toni (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2018
15 Published
4 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Durbanville
You might be interested in these similar ads
Vegan Aupair/Day Mother
Good day,I would firstly like to introduce myself. My name is Michelle and I am 26 years old.I am currently a part time student studying for my BED teaching degree through UNISA. I have completed the following firstyear subjects so far which are: -Early Childhood Teaching -Health in Early Childhood Education -Art and Handwork-Contemporary Afrikaans: Language Studies and Written Communication-Found ...
Mature Driver needed in Durbanville, preview image
Mature Driver needed
We at Debbie's Drivers are urgently seeking a mature female driver (Over the age of 25) to collect a child from home and drop her off at her activities and again to collect her from her activities and drop her off at home again, Tue to Thu during the school term.You need to be available between the hours of 2:00pm to 5:30pm Mon to Fri, as pick up times may vary depending on the day and schedule of ...
Experienced Au Pair looking to babysit part-time in Durbanville, preview image
Experienced Au Pair looking to babysit part-time
I am a 22 year-old working professional young woman. I have years of experience in child care and I would love to offer my professional services to you and your family. I was an au pair in Holland for one year from 2015-2016. I am from a large family with numerous younger cousins and siblings whom I've all cared for throughout my teen and young-adult life. I have lists and lists of local, and inte ...
Dalene day care in Durbanville, preview image
Dalene day care
A lovely warm hearted day mother with 29 years experience with babies and toddlers in uitzicht. The day care is attached to the house which offers the homely environment. We have a granny that also helps with the demanding little kiddies. We supply breakfast and lunch, fully cooked home made foodies (5 veggies with rice and chicken livers) We have a wide variety of long lasting fun activities and ...
Highly experienced Au-pair available!  in Durbanville, preview image
Highly experienced Au-pair available!
My name's Ashleigh, I'm 27years old and have been working with children for the pass 9years. I have done 2 first aid courses as well as qualified with Edu-Care. I live in Durbanville and am currently working for a family but will be looking for a new family month end, could be earlier for the family I am with does not need an Au-pair anymore for the father got a new job in Jhb. I am willing to ...
Chess lessons for kids in Durbanville, preview image
Chess lessons for kids
Hi there! My name is Philanie du Toit, I'm a 24 year old fe malethat played chess on national level. I'm currently providing chess lessons to kids aged 3-18 in the Durbanville as well as Vredehoek-area, but I'm willing to drive-out to other areas as well. I currently work as an aupair so I have experience with children. I'm available in the mornings from 8-12 and week-nights as well as weekends. I ...
Domestic Cooking, Cleaning and Child care Services offered in Durbanville, preview image
Domestic Cooking, Cleaning and Child care Services offered
Hello ! My name is Sylvia Nomntsentse and I am an experienced and trained domestic cleaner and cook. I also do window cleaning, laundry and ironing. I am available any day Mondays to Fridays, as from the end of June 2018, in the Northern Suburbs, City Centre, Southern Suburbs or Atlantic Seaboard. I am also available for a full time, sleep in position. I am available for the ca ...
More ads