Post FREE Ad

Au pair

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hello my name is Bianca im a 32 year old with 10 years experience in childcare.Im currently studying ECD and I attend college once a week on a Wednesday.This is the following days I'm looking to find a position in is Mon,Tues,Thurs and Friday I'm quite flexible in time.So I'm hoping to find a Christian family that is looking for a au pair.All my qualification is up to date.Thank you
Bianca (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2010
26 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Southern Suburbs, South Africa
You might be interested in these similar ads
Housekeeping and Cleaning
Hi, my name is Susan Kaunda I am malawian lady by nationality. Am looking for a job as Housekeeper and Cleaner or any other job that can available. I have work experience for 8 years. and I am honest, reliable, trustworthy and hardworking person. and reference are available. for more information please contact me on:: 063 853 6911.
AuPair/PA/pet and house sitter available immediately
I have a lot of child care experience and I love kids. I am also available for weekend babysitting or stay overs, house sitting long or short term. I love all types of pets and have a whole bunch of furkids of my own (with my parents). I have my own car and I am a good driver. Please reply and I will send through my cv and references. Thank you