Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Baby, pet and house sitting services in Century City, preview image
Baby, pet and house sitting services
Hey there! My name is Siobhan! I am a working student of 20 years old, offering baby, pet and house sitting services. I am passionate about children and animals. I want to ensure you know your babies are in good, caring hands. I take great pride in following instructions and routines, so that you can also enjoy some much needed down time. I have First aid ...
Hard working Malawian Lady ready to look after your home
My Malawian Lady is looking for work as we are relocating overseas. She has worked for me for 2 years as my nanny for my 32 month old girl, and also did cleaning around the house.Se was always on time, dependable and a loving caregiver to my daughter.She worked for me Mon - Fri 7am -4pm (sometimes later), but she is also available for live in as well.Call me for telephonic reference as well, will ...
EVE'S SHOE EDUCARE: Outstanding Pre-Primary School with Grade R and Creche. in Century City, preview image
EVE'S SHOE EDUCARE: Outstanding Pre-Primary School with Grade R and Creche.
EVE'S SHOE EDUCARE, WELL RENOWNED EXCELLENT Pre-Primary School with Grade R (first year of schooling) & separately run crèche, for parents who demand the best care and academic excellence for their children. We are registered with the Department of Education and the Department of Social Development and have been taking superb care of children since 1980. Many of our children start wit ...
JOB SEEKER
My name is Bertha Nkhoma, a Malawian lady, I am looking for a Job as a Nanny, Childminder, or a House Cleaner either part-time or full-time. I am very kind to Children, Honest, Reliable and I have 5 years experiences in all the above mentioned Job. I have a Nanny Certificate, Pediatric First Aid Certificate, and I also have a Contactable References. You can contact me on 074 543 1829, my Whatsapp ...
MATURED SLEEP IN OR OUT NANNY/ CLEANING WOMAN. in Century City, preview image
MATURED SLEEP IN OR OUT NANNY/ CLEANING WOMAN.
Hey there, my name is Olivia, I'm a Malawian woman looking for job as a Babysitter, Cleaner, Ironer, Housekeeping woman, I'm 39 yrs Malawian woman living in Joe Slove, for now I'm available anytime please call or WhatsApp only 0737280614 Olivia.
Nanny,Aupair or cook job in Century City, preview image
Nanny,Aupair or cook job
I am a 29years old Zimbabwean lady,holding a nanny ,au pair,nightnursing and cooking certificates.I have 4+ years experience and traceable references. For more info WhatsApp or call me on 0738814662 or 0845905604
Fun toys for girls and boys in Century City, preview image
Fun toys for girls and boys
Current stock:LEGO Buckets boy and girl colours R275 for 600 pieces plus one base. Hippo families R85 eachWhat's app or msg us on 084 975 0194 to order yours today! We deliver on orders over R300 too!
More ads

All in one sitter! (Baby, pet &house sitter)

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi guys! I’m a 21 year old University student. I have a huge passion for kids and animals, I have 0 kids at the moment but in the mean while I live with 4 dogs, 2 cats, 2 hedgehogs and a dragon. I am always happy (and available) to do any sort of sitting that is needed, house sitting, pet sitting and babysitting.

I have my own reliable transport and I have a valid driver’s license. If you had to ask me literally the day before my service was needed I’d be available 99% of the time, I’m really flexible. I am in the Milnerton/Sunningdale/Parklands area, however I am willing to travel - I have done sits in Camps bay/town side.

My price includes sleeping over &traveling costs. I do have references, you’re more than welcome to drop me a message/email and I’ll send it to you. I look forward to helping you get that well deserved holiday/night out! :)


dannyelle (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2013
76 Published
8 Active