Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Principles of Managerial Finance 2nd Edition Textbook for sale - R500 in Constantia, preview image
Principles of Managerial Finance 2nd Edition Textbook for sale - R500
R 500
Principles of Managerial Finance 2nd Edition Textbook for sale.Textbook is in good condition. No marks made or sticky notes used.Price R500.Please contact me on 0721197015.If ad is visible, textbook is available.
Contemporary Advertising Textbook for Sale in Constantia, preview image
Contemporary Advertising Textbook for Sale
R 200
Selling "Contemporary Advertising & Integrated Marketing Communications" by Arens, Weigold & Arens Thirteenth Edition Great Condition, some highlighting inside
Book: The Broken Biscuit in Constantia, preview image
Book: The Broken Biscuit
R 10
The Broken Biscuit by John Cowell.Great condition. Blurb:The Broken Biscuit is a remarkable story of a remarkable woman told by her loving son, John Cowell. Winifred Cowell is a woman of true courage, generosity and spirit; a woman who throughout her life has pitted herself against poverty and hardship. In the vein of Angela's Ashes and A Child Called It, The Broken Biscuit is the heart-rending st ...
Matric study guides in Constantia, preview image
Matric study guides
R 60
Presto Books are Grade 12 study guides created by the top performing students in South Africa. Learn more in less time!Get our study guides on Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Accounting and Study hacks.Visit www.prestoacademy.co.za and use the discount code "Matric" to get 50% off. Offer valid until 11th January 2019.Feel free to Whatsapp me if you have any questions.
How to stop smoking and stay stopped  for good-----Gillian Riley in Constantia, preview image
How to stop smoking and stay stopped for good-----Gillian Riley
R 45
Secondhand softcover;12.5 x 20 cm;This edition published in 2007(UK);207 pages;Book in a good condition and internally clean;Contact person Jan cell 0748188207 or land line 0217628696.I also do postings,postage on this book will be an extra R30(it includes postage and registration) Keywords;Stop smoking;(sss)
More ads

Dart board with cabinet for sale

R 450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
I haven’t got the space for it anymore so I am letting it go. Price neg.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2015
4 Published
0 Active