Post FREE Ad

NEW BOOK - Beggars Banquet - Ian Rankin.

R 100

3 years ago264 views
Ad Saved to My List
View and manage your saved ads in your account.
Add to My List
Report Ad
General Details
For Sale By:Owner

(NEW BOOK) Beggars Banquet - Ian Rankin.

Beggars Banquet is the second collection of short stories by crime writer Ian Rankin. It features 21 stories written between 1991 and 2000. The collection features the novella "Death Is Not the End".

  • Softcover book.
  • Small book.
  • English.
  • 379 Pages.
  • ******.
  • REF: 123.
This book will be removed when sold.
Id Subtitle 181205650
View More
BOEKEANDBOOKSMember since 2015
Email Verified
2333 adsActive
3699 adsPosted